Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Gene Watson - Eighteen Greatest Hits (CD)

Gene Watson - Eighteen Greatest Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Love in the Hot Afternoon
2. Should I Come Home (Or Should I Go Crazy)
3. Paper Rosie
4. Nothing Sure Looked Good on You
5. Where Love Begins
6. Farewell Party
7. Pick the Wildwood Flower
8. Her Body Couldn't Keep You (Off My Mind)
9. I Don't Need a Thing at All
10. One Sided Conversation
11. Because You Believed in Me
12. Old Man and His Horn, The
13. Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All the Time
14. No One Will Ever Know
15. Raisin' Cane in Texas
16. Bedroom Ballad
17. You Could Know as Much About a Stranger
18. Bad Water
Musical Style: Honky Tonk, Traditional Country
Sub-Genre: Traditional Country, Honky Tonk
Genre: Country
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Gene Watson
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 12, 2001
TCIN: 12042405
UPC: 792014603321
Item Number (DPCI): 244-15-3151
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.