product description page

DVD George eliot collection (DVD)

George eliot collection (DVD) - image 1 of 1
MSRPReg: $49.98 Save $16.79 (34% off)

about this item

Movie Category: Television, Feature
Movie Studio: Bbc home entertainment
Movie Genre: Drama
Movie Type: Historical Epic, Romantic Drama, Period Film, Melodrama
Movie Theme: Righting the Wronged, Otherwise Engaged, Redemption, Orphans, Forbidden Love, Class Differences
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: April 17, 2007
TCIN: 14460676
UPC: 794051289926
Item Number (DPCI): 246-09-0862

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.