Loading, please wait...

George Foreman 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Electric Grill - Silver GFO240S

George Foreman 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Electric Grill - Silver GFO240S - image 1 of 4George Foreman 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Electric Grill - Silver GFO240S - image 2 of 4George Foreman 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Electric Grill - Silver GFO240S - image 3 of 4George Foreman 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Electric Grill - Silver GFO240S - image 4 of 4
George Foreman 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Electric Grill - Silver GFO240S - image 1 of 4
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Highlights

  • 15+ Serving Grill
  • Apartment-Approved
  • Adjustable Temperature Control
  • George Tough Nonstick Coating
  • Fat-Removing Slope

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 39.25 inches (H) x 22.5 inches (W) x 11.25 inches (D)

Finish: Painted

Weight: 19.89 pounds

Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick

Includes: Cover, Drip Tray, Instruction Manual, Power cord, Stand

Features: Nonstick Coating, Removable Drip Tray, Temperature Control

Metal Finish: Silver

Appliance Capabilities: Grill

Wattage Output: 1600.0 watts

Material: Metal, Plastic

Care & Cleaning: Hand wash, spot or wipe clean

Warranty: 3 year limited warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 49138999
UPC: 027043994264
Item Number (DPCI): 072-04-0077
WARNING:This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene, which is known to the State of Californian to cause cancer, and Bisphenol-A, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Hope you're hungry! (Or have lots of friends!) The George Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill has room for over 15 servings of delicious meats, veggies, kabobs, desserts, and more! Plus, it's right there in the name and it's totally true you can use this grill just as easily outdoors as you can indoors. It's made possible by the removable grill stand that's sturdy on the patio and can be removed for countertop grilling. Add in the durable nonstick coating and the patented fat-removing slope, and you've got the power to create large, tasty portions of everyone's favorites with simple cleanup, to boot. What and where will you grill? *Slope removes up to 42% of fat from 1/4lb. 80/20 ground chuck.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars with 85 reviews
80% would recommend
25 recommendations
ease of use: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5
value: 4.4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.5 out of 5
design: 4.1 out of 5

Review images (4)

Guest review image 1 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 3 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 4 of 4, zoom in

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TL929090 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love this electrical grill! We previously had a Char-Broil grill, which malfunctioned after 2 years. So, we read some reviews and decided on the George Foreman grill. It cooks great, heats up very fast, is very easy to clean, and most importantly, the food taste delicious!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Unsteady Base

3 out of 5 stars
Mary - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Was happy to find a replacement grill for my mom. The base was a bit unsteady so we improvised and used a different base made out of steel to attach the grill and pole to. She did not have this trouble with someone she had previously. That was purchased 15 years ago and I guess they just made things better back in the day.
1 reply from GeorgeForemanSupport team - 1 month ago
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your George Foreman grill. I’m sorry to hear you are having difficulty with the assembly of the pedestal base for your grill. I’ve already taken action by documenting your complaint, and I want to ensure that this issue is resolved to your satisfaction. Your product has a three year warranty. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference 41836709 so that we may better assist you.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JeanBean - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I didn’t expect to love this as much as I do but it’s a great little product for a small price. It’s very convenient that I could take the top half of it off and bring it to my kitchen and “grill” on my stove
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Great for Apartments......

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Big banana - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing...great value....cooks great
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Buy a new model

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Syd White - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too flimsy. Buy a newer model.
1 reply from GeorgeForemanSupport team - 2 months ago
Hello Syd White. Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your George Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill. We're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the design of your grill. We strive to provide excellent support for our customers, and may have a few options we would like to discuss with you. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41821305 so that we may better assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
wildcat80 - 3 months ago
Bought this for our vacation home, used was great, liked it so much just bought one for a house warming gift for my neice
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Great idea but disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
mgrand64 - 3 months ago
originally posted on georgeforemancooking.com
I got this a few days ago and used it immediately. It went together fairly easily but it seemed wobbly. Not only that, but the pole didn't fir properly into the grill so I couldn't get it to latch properly. I decided to give it a try anyway. It cooked fairly well other than the top holding too much moisture inside. Also, the grill leaned to the side so the fat from that side collected rather than running into the middle and dripping into the pan.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your George Foreman GFO240S. I’m sorry to hear of the experience you’ve had with your indoor/outdoor grill. I have already taken action by documenting your complaint, and I want to fully resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Your grill has a three year warranty. Please reply to the email I’ve sent you from youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com so I can address your concerns.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

No Grill cover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandy - 3 months ago
Just wanted to ask was it supposed to come with the grill cover ? Because it’s number 13 in the instruction
1 reply from GeorgeForemanSupport team - 3 months ago
Hello Mandy. Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your George Foreman Grill. The grill cover comes with certain models, but will fit your grill. We strive to provide excellent support for our customers, and may have a few options we would like to discuss with you. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41807646 so that we may better assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.
Guest review image 1 of 2, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 2, zoom in
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.