Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD George Lopez - Right Now Right Now (CD)

George Lopez - Right Now Right Now (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Introduction
2. Chicano Dudes
3. Trip to Mexico
4. Dodger Games
5. "You Saw Me"
6. Clocks
7. Memories
8. Livin' at Home
9. Sex Talk
10. E.R.
11. "Habla Habla?-$40 Fine"
12. Birthdays
13. "Memmer?... U Memmer! "
14. "You're Gonna Say No"
15. Holmes Depot
16. "Right Now Right Now?... Later Later"
17. Original Factory Color
18. Dating
Musical Style: Standup Comedy, Observational Humor
Sub-Genre: Spoken Comedy, Musical Comedy
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Oglio/Fontana
Musical Artist: George Lopez
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 21, 2001
TCIN: 11941498
UPC: 790058912423
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-3321
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.