Loading, please wait...

George Michael - Last Christmas (CD)

George Michael - Last Christmas (CD) - image 1 of 1
George Michael - Last Christmas (CD) - image 1 of 1
Reg: $11.99 Save $2.00 (17% off)
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


  • Emilia Clarke (HBO's Game of Thrones), Henry Golding (A Simple Favor, Crazy Rich Asians), Michelle Yeoh (Crazy Rich Asians) and Emma Thompson star for director Paul Feig (A Simple Favor, Spy, Bridesmaids) in Last Christmas, a romantic comedy inspired by a George Michael beat, from a screenplay by Academy Award® winner Emma Thompson and playwright Bryony Kimmings.
  • "Last Christmas" features a total of 15 George Michael and Wham! songs
  • Includes an unreleased George Michael song, "This Is How (We Want You To Get High)"


Genre: Soundtrack

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 8, 2019
TCIN: 78377559
UPC: 190759788325
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-1716


Track List
1. Last Christmas - Wham!
2. Too Funky - George Michael
3. Fantasy - George Michael
4. Praying For Time - George Michael
5. Faith - George Michael
6. Waiting For That Day - George Michael
7. Heal The Pain - George Michael
8. One More Try - George Michael
9. Fastlove, Pt. 1 - George Michael
10. Everything She Wants - Wham!
11. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
12. Move On - George Michael
13. Freedom! '90 - George Michael
14. Praying For Time (Live) - George Michael
15. This Is How (We Want You To Get High)(Extended) - George Michael
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.