Loading, please wait...

George Strait - 22 More Hits (CD)

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: MCA NASHVILLE

Musical Artist: George Strait

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 13, 2007
TCIN: 11296058
UPC: 602517505926
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0524
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: 22 More Hits • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: George Strait, Total Tracks: 22,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: How 'Bout Them Cowgirls, Track Length: 3:56,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Amarillo by Morning, Track Length: 2:53,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Fireman, Track Length: 2:35,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Gone as a Girl Can Get, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: When Did You Stop Loving Me, Track Length: 2:49,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Marina Del Rey, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Desperately, Track Length: 4:70,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: The Cowboy Rides Away, Track Length: 3:21,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Lovebug, Track Length: 2:51,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Cowboys Like Us, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: She Let Herself Go, Track Length: 3:18,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: You'll Be There, Track Length: 4:18,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Don't Make Me Come Over There and Love You, Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: What Do You Say to That, Track Length: 2:59,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Drinking Champagne, Track Length: 3:35,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: You're Something Special to Me, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Meanwhile, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Adalida, Track Length: 3:37,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: If You Can Do Anything Else, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Unwound, Track Length: 2:26,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home), Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 22, Track Name: Overnight Success, Track Length: 3:80

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. View return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.