Gerber Baby 5pk Lamb Short Sleeve Onesies - Gray - image 1 of 4Gerber Baby 5pk Lamb Short Sleeve Onesies - Gray - image 2 of 4Gerber Baby 5pk Lamb Short Sleeve Onesies - Gray - image 3 of 4Gerber Baby 5pk Lamb Short Sleeve Onesies - Gray - image 4 of 4
Gerber Baby 5pk Lamb Short Sleeve Onesies - Gray - image 1 of 4
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Crotch Snap
Crotch Snap

Fit & style

  • Includes five short sleeve Onesies® Bodysuits
  • Expandable lap shoulder neckline and high-positioned bottom snaps for easier changes
  • Great for layering
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Includes one gray/white stripe with lamb applique & 3D ear, one gray with "good night baby" print, one white with lamb detail, one gray with star print, and one allover lamb print
  • Machine wash / tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Newborn

Material: 100% Cotton

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Crotch Snap

Neckline: Crew

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Single Layered Construction

Package Quantity: 5

Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX

Garment back type: Plain

OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 20.HLK.27786 HOHENSTEIN HTTI

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82394408
UPC: 013618224874
Item Number (DPCI): 206-05-2633
Origin: Imported

Description

Gerber Onesies® Bodysuits are an essential part of every baby’s wardrobe! Each one is made with soft cotton, a gentle fabric that’s perfect for your baby’s sensitive skin. Our essentials have been independently certified with STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® so that you don’t have to worry about harmful substances in your baby’s wardrobe. Our bodysuits feature expandable lap shoulder necklines and high-positioned snaps for easy and quick diaper and wardrobe changes. Each baby boy bodysuit or baby girl bodysuit is machine washable and machine dryable for your convenience.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
Crotch Snap
Crotch snap closure for quick and easy changing
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.63 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.37 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4.8 out of 5

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AverageJOE - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was super cute, great design and was soft and looked comfortable from what I saw. Great quality for sure
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love My Baby - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute, but it kind of small for 12 months
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

We loves these onesies!

5 out of 5 stars
StephP32 - 1 year ago
These onesies are adorable! I love the design on each of them, especially the "love ewe more" one with the ultra-soft sheep on the front! I also love that they are gender neutral colors so they can be used with more than one child if wanted. When I opened the them, I noticed that a few of them were not as soft as the others, which I thought was a little odd. However, once I washed them a time or two, they did get softer. These onesies are well made; the material has held up well after many washes. They also have expandable shoulder flaps, similar to most onesies, that help make the changing process go more smoothly (as smoothly as it can with a 12 month old who is always on the move!). The snaps seem to be solid and I have had no problems with them staying clasped. The fit was true to size for my little guy. They do have some stretch to them, which is nice to get more use out of them as kids grow. My favorite part of this onesie set is that they have been certified with Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX, which means that it has been tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals, so I feel confident that these are safe and gentle for my little man! I highly recommend this onesie set for your little one! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this onesie set!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable, soft, but not stain resistant

3 out of 5 stars
RNMomma - 1 year ago
I was sent the onesies as part of the Stellar testing panel. The designs are incredibly adorable. The onesies are super soft. The snaps seem of good quality and were easy to open and stay closed. The shoulder flaps worked well for slipping the onesies off from the top down. Sizing seemed to be on point, and maybe just ran a hair big (which I prefer cause it gives room to grow). The downside is the light colors were not easy to wash stains out of. I did not have any issues with the dark gray onesie, but the two of the other (cream and white/light gray) were very hard to get any kind of stain out of. It is disappointing as it was items that I have been able to get out of other clothing. I would definitley buy more Gerber clothing, just stick with the darker colors!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Slip Shoulders Make this Easy to Change Squirmy Babies

5 out of 5 stars
midwest dan - 1 year ago
First, these are stretchy, which is good. My little dude came into this world large (11 lbs, my wife is a champ) and has stayed that way since. The fabric is nice and soft and feels good to the touch. The split-shoulder helps change messy and squirmy babies. It also makes for easy removal from the top down in case you need to go that way due to food disaster or poopy blowout. Shout out to all you would-be dads, I want you to know these blowouts don’t happen often. But they can. And they do. And they will. And you’ll be glad for a product feature like this. I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m glad I did.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy and cute onesies

5 out of 5 stars
newmamatobe - 1 year ago
My 18 month old daughter wore these Gerber Onesies bodysuits with ease. She is 31 inches long and weighs 21 pounds. I love the sheep motifs with ears that you can touch. The other onesies are cute and simple with words and sheep. The fit was great with some more length to spare. The feel is soft and thin. It wasn't super soft but soft enough. I like the expandable shoulder flaps since it makes putting the onesie on over the head super easy. It wasn't too loose either on the top. The button snaps are a little rigid. Otherwise, it's easy to change my baby with these onesies. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great gender neutral everyday wear

5 out of 5 stars
ajwilson729 - 1 year ago
These bodysuits are a great staple for a little ones wardrobe. They were soft and easy to get on. My baby’s head is quite large so the the adjustable shoulder flaps were great! I loved the gender neutral designs as well. Thank you Gerber and Stellar Product testing panel for the opportunity to try this product!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for summer!

5 out of 5 stars
Maggie - 1 year ago
I received these onesies as part of a review panel. These onesies came in minimal packaging, which was so appreciated! The sweet sheep designs are adorable and held up durably through washing. These onesies are quite thin (see the photo where our cloth diaper shows through), but still sturdy so they are perfect for these hot summer months! My daughter is right at 18 months and the 12 month size fit her well. She typically wears 12-18 month sized clothing, with 18 month clothing usually being a bit baggy on her. These are a perfect onesie for a play day while still being cute enough to wear out and about. My little one will be wearing these constantly!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable onesie set

5 out of 5 stars
Helpful hand - 1 year ago
These gender neutral onesies are perfect for both genders. They are cute and go with everything which makes them an easy extra outfit to throw in your diaper bag. My favorite is the one with the floppy lamb ear and I’ve had to put my daughter in it at least 5 times since getting it 2 weeks ago. Even after washing they still look great and I haven’t noticed any pitting of the material. Even the lamb ear is still soft and lays down flat on the onesie after washing. My daughter currently wears 12 month and some 9 month clothes and these fit great with room left. (12M) I received these onesies as part of the stellar parent panel in exchange for my honest review.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

OMG these onesie are so cute

5 out of 5 stars
RadDad - 1 year ago
Our little guy really enjoyed these lamb onesies. They are soft and were true to size for my little guy who just turned one. The expandable shoulder's made it easy to take the onesies on and off for quick changes and the bottom snaps are super well made. The onesies laundered well which was a plus given our guy tends to go through 3 onesies a day given he is super messy at meal time. The material really releases all the food stains well and remained soft after many washes. Overall, I will be purchasing some additional Gerber Baby onesie sets as they really have some super cute designs and were really durable. Also, I would like to mention I did receive these onesies from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great onesies!

4 out of 5 stars
heatherg - 1 year ago
Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this product to test. These onesies are great. The grey/white ones are a good neutral color and pattern. They are lightweight and the design is really cute. My only hesitation with giving a 5 star review is that the material isn’t as soft as others I’ve had. But overall they are good!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these onsies!

5 out of 5 stars
Amollen - 1 year ago
We received these adorable onsies from the Stellar Product Testing Panel last week and they are all I keep reaching for! The style is so cute. They are so soft and the sizing is just right for my 11 month old. These onsies are super easy to remove, put on, and they keep their quality after washing and drying. I would buy them over and over again.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute, Functional Bodysuit Set

5 out of 5 stars
BethC4921 - 1 year ago
The fabric feels soft and good quality, holding up well after a few washes so far, with minimal shrinking. I love the designs, they’re very cute. The bodysuits themselves are very functional, fitting our baby well. They are VERY convenient for blow-out changes with the expandable shoulder snaps. Truly, it’s a genius feature that make changes easier and are simple to use. These are great as a baby shower gift, every parent needs a supply of bodysuits, and these are definitely a fun and functional upgrade. I received this onsie set courtesy of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute functional onesie set with gender neutral theme

4 out of 5 stars
Kay Hr - 1 year ago
Let’s be honest- what’s not to love about super cute onesies with sweet, gender neutral designs. The Gerber onesie (the original creator of the word onesie) is perfect as a stand alone top paired with pants or shorts, best suited for spring or summer because they are slightly on the thinner side. Even better, because they are thin, they make a nice second layer to help keep your little ones core warm and toasty in the chillier months. My only minor (but just personal preference) issue is the mostly white/lighter colors of this set, as my kiddos don’t keep white clean beyond the first wear and I’m awful with stain solutions. Overall, a solid 4/5 from this mom of three. I received this onesie set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing onesie for my mover!

5 out of 5 stars
Benjamin - 1 year ago
These onesies body suits were amazing! With my daughter now always on the move onesies that stay on her during her moving adventures are somewhat harder to find and good quality. When I received from stellar product testing panel I started using them right away. One thing I am always concerned about is the quality. After one wash the material isn’t as soft or comfortable for my daughter but that wasn’t the case here as I have washed these more than 3 times and it’s just as soft as the first time. I didn’t really have to use the expanding shoulder strap but as she continues to grow it will definitely come in handy. There were no issues when it came changing time but I did notice that the quality of the snaps were different. There are times with other ones that they come undone and stay open but with these that was not the case. Also I loved the lamb design that just enhanced her cuteness.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads