Gerber Baby 8pk Animals Onesies - Green/White - image 1 of 4Gerber Baby 8pk Animals Onesies - Green/White - image 2 of 4Gerber Baby 8pk Animals Onesies - Green/White - image 3 of 4Gerber Baby 8pk Animals Onesies - Green/White - image 4 of 4
Gerber Baby 8pk Animals Onesies - Green/White - image 1 of 4
$43.94When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Includes 8 Gerber short-sleeve Onesies® Bodysuits
  • 100% Cotton rib
  • Higher-in-the-front bottom snap closure for easy changing
  • Imported
  • Machine wash / tumble dry
  • Makes a great gift
  • Higher-in-the-front bottom snap closure for easy changing
  • Perfect to mix and match with baby's favorite pants, caps, and accessories to create fun and unique outfits

Specifications

Sizing: Newborn

Material: 100% Cotton

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover

Neckline: Round

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Unlined

Garment back type: Plain

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 81885507
UPC: 013618030635
Item Number (DPCI): 206-05-9676
Origin: Imported

Description

These neutral baby Onesies® Bodysuits are delightfully soft and incredibly cute! This set includes eight Onesies® Bodysuits. They’re perfect to mix and match with baby’s favorite pants, caps, and accessories to create fun and unique outfits. Each bodysuit is made with cotton to provide comfort and breathability. Such cotton fabric is perfect against baby’s delicate skin. The Onesies® Bodysuits feature an expandable lap shoulder neckline that keeps wardrobe changes at their simplest. The bottom snap enclosure is positioned higher in the front to increase the ease with which diapers may be changed. These unisex baby bodysuits are machine washable and dryable to keep laundry day a breeze. This set makes a thoughtful gift for any little one you know and love. It’s sure to be appreciated by both baby and parents alike. Perfect for layering or worn all on their own, these bodysuits are a great addition to baby’s wardrobe.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9 inches length x 6 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.52 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
style: 4.44 out of 5
value: 4.73 out of 5

back in stock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NINI - 7 months ago
when would the 0-3 size be back in stock??
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Onesies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana2Be - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for a gift for my grandchild that will be coming soon. They seem to be good quality and they are cute and gender neutral. They look big for a 3/6 month size, but they will probably shrink since they are 100% cotton. I bought them for a reasonable price for the pack of eight, but presently they are listed for more $10 more, and that is overpriced. I thought about getting a set in a size smaller— but not at that price! I’m not sure why the price changed—as I had bought at regular price.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sherri - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect Fit Great Design Great Value.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality was ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CRose - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great deal kinda thin
style: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Darlana - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The onesies are so adorable
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So Soft & Perfect For My Baby's Delicate Skin

5 out of 5 stars
dutcher1kn - 2 years ago
I received the Gerber® 8-pack Baby Neutral Animals Short Sleeve Onesies to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was very impressed with the quality of the cotton. So soft and perfect for my baby's delicate skin. I was also very excited about the different patterns. My daughter hardly wears pink so it was nice to have a set of onesies that isn't gender specific. The expandable shoulder flaps also came in handy during messy spills and accidents. Plus these onesies washed up so well and have stayed nice and soft. I would definitely recommend these onesies to friends and will be adding them to my baby shower gifts from now on!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Neutral Onesies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CarleyB - 2 years ago
The neutral colors and patterns on these onesies makes them very versatile. They are soft and fit my 12 month old daughter perfectly. They’re true to size. The expandable shoulder flaps are super useful and made getting the onesie over my daughter’s head a nice experience for her. The expandable shoulders especially come in handy in the case of a blowout so you can avoid bringing the onesie back up over the baby’s head and instead just pull it straight down over their shoulders and body. These onesies washed very well and maintained their color and softness. I received these onesies through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable Onesies!

5 out of 5 stars
jdsmith - 2 years ago
The animal prints on these onesies are super cute, and gender neutral which is always a plus! Love that it comes in a multi-pack, you can never have too many with little ones. They are very soft (and get even softer with washing). Our babies have very large heads so the shoulder flaps are a must! Super helpful. Would definitely recommend! Note: I received this product for free through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for an honest review.
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice and convenient onesies

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angiev - 2 years ago
I received this product through the Stellar product testing panel. These are great basic onesies for your baby. They had a nice neutral design that would be cute on both boys and girls. They seemed to run true to size. My favorite feature is the expandable shoulder flaps which makes taking them on and off sooo much easier! My babe doesn’t like anything taken off over her head so these were perfect! These washed up great as well.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Onesies!

5 out of 5 stars
Alan C - 2 years ago
Absolutely LOVE these Gerber onesies for our 12 month old! They are so soft and comfortable and feature very cute animal designs. As soon as they are pulled from the dryer, our 1 year old wants to put them on immediately. We love that the Gerber Onesies are very soft, but rugged in that they can last multiple washings without any noticeable wear and tear. Also, these onesies have expandable shoulder flaps, which is an amazing design that works well. (So many other onesies out there don’t have this feature.) This design allows our baby’s arms to go in easily and gives that extra comfortable stretch around the shoulders that helps make dressing her fuss free. We’re very happy parents with these onesies! (Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these onesies.)
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy To Use

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kvw - 2 years ago
We have an almost 11 month old daughter who likes to blow out her diapers. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving us the opportunity to try these new Gerber onesies, we have a lot of extra’s just in case we need to change. The onesies have adorable designs and are gender neutral. They’re soft to the touch and soft on my daughters skin and they fit her small frame perfectly. They’re very easy to wash (we’ve done a lot of that) and because of the expandable shoulder flaps, we’re able to pull them off her bottom side in the case of a blow out. That feature has been very helpful for us. I would certainly buy these again and think they should be a staple in any baby’s closet. Thanks Stellar and thanks Gerber for allowing us to try these.
value: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bethob - 2 years ago
The 8 pack of Gerber onesies that I received through the Stellar Product Testing Panel are great! They are super soft. I only wish that we got long sleeve since it is cold where I live right now. My daughter will wear these around the house when the heat is on. I have a feeling they will fit her nicely come spring time as well! I would highly recommend.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great under sweaters!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CA - 2 years ago
These onesies look adorable on my 11 month old girl! Not too girlie and not too boyish. I’ve had to size up in other Gerber onesies but I feel these fit true to size. The expandable shoulder flaps are very convenient for when she has a diaper leak and I don’t want to pull the mess over her head. These onesies are perfect to wear under sweaters or as an extra layer under PJs on cold nights. The fabric is really soft but it is thin. Sometimes I’m concerned that the fabric might rip when I go to unsnap them but so far so good! I’ve washed these on cold and put them in the dryer on low many times and haven’t had any issues with them shrinking. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these onesies!
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very thin, with unreliable ink

3 out of 5 stars
Megh P - 2 years ago
I received these onesies for review for the Stellar Product Testing Panel in November, but these onesies will probably be better for summer wear because they are paper thin. They're soft, and the colors are vibrant, with most prints being dyed, but the white-on-grey print is ink-on-fabric and cracked on the first wear. They seem narrow, but provide plenty of stretch, and seem even a tad roomy (good for us, since we use cloth diapers).
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tara s - 2 years ago
I received the 8 pack neutral animal Gerber onesies from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I ordered a size 12 month for my daughter that is 22 lbs and Fits into 12-18 month clothing currently (depending on brand). These onesies seem to run a little on the larger size as she has some room to grow in them. The material is super soft and of good quality. The designs are simple but cute, and definitely gender neutral. I paired hers with a pair of denim shorts and they can go with leggings as well. I threw a couple extra onesies in the diaper bag for any messy days or clothing change needs. They washed well and held up nicely, great quality
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable and comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Kasee - 2 years ago
These Gerber neutral animal short sleeve onesies are amazing! They are true to size and very soft and comfortable for baby. I love the expandable shoulder flaps, they came in SO handy when my son had an extra messy diaper. After multiple washes the onesies were still vibrant in color and held their shape and softness. I absolutely recommend these Gerber onesies to everyone! I received this onesies from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and cozy gender neutral onesies

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olsenr - 2 years ago
This 8 pack of gender neutral animals and shapes onesies are so soft! They are very lightweight and breathable. They’re perfect material for hot weather. My 12 month old daughter is about 22 pounds and about 30 inches long and size 12 month fit comfortably and cozy with some room to spare and grow into over the next couple months. The shoulders expand and can easily be brought down over her body during changes instead of going over her head. I love that the shirt was so easy to slide down her body but the neckline of the shirts is a little looser than I like. It looks saggy to me. The style of the onesies is pretty neutral colors and patterns. I personally think it’s more suited for little boys since I dress my daughter in more girly style clothing. The shirts came out of the wash just as soft as when they were brand new. My daughter and I received these onesies from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads