Loading, please wait...

Gerber Yogurt Blends, Strawberry Banana - 3.5oz (4pk)

Gerber Yogurt Blends, Strawberry Banana - 3.5oz (4pk) - image 1 of 4Gerber Yogurt Blends, Strawberry Banana - 3.5oz (4pk) - image 2 of 4Gerber Yogurt Blends, Strawberry Banana - 3.5oz (4pk) - image 3 of 4Gerber Yogurt Blends, Strawberry Banana - 3.5oz (4pk) - image 4 of 4
Gerber Yogurt Blends, Strawberry Banana - 3.5oz (4pk) - image 1 of 4
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Highlights

  • For toddlers mastering spoon feeding
  • Ready to eat
  • No refrigeration needed
  • No preservatives, sweeteners or artificial flavors
  • Four 3.5-oz. containers

Specifications

Contains: Milk

Form: Pureed

State of Readiness: Ready to eat

Store: Room temperature

Package Quantity: 4

Age Level: Toddler 12-36 months

Age Stage: Toddler

Package type: Multi-pack single servings

Net weight: 14.0

TCIN: 14783257
UPC: 015000047702
Item Number (DPCI): 007-10-0580

Description

This convenient Gerber Graduates - Yogurt Blends - Strawberry Banana 3.5 oz. 4 pk. is a diaper bag essential. It's easy to take a healthy snack on the go with this low-fat baby yogurt because it doesn't need to be refrigerated.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

1.7 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
0% would recommend
2 recommendations

Gritty!!

1 out of 5 stars
Ishara M - 26 days ago
originally posted on gerber.com
I used to buy the strawberry flavor for my 10 month old, but this time it was all sold out, so I tried buying the strawberry banana. I noticed that he didn't eat it with the same enthusiasm as the strawberry, so I tasted it and it was very gritty. I thought it had gone bad! So I googled and saw all the reviews from 2 years ago! Seems like Gerber still hasn't fixed the issue. Dissapointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Oksana - 3 months ago
originally posted on gerber.com
Been buying Gerber products for a while and always was happy with it, until I bought yogurt blends strawberry banana. It was GROSS. My baby had one spoonful and she did not wanted any more. When i tasted it, it was super gritty and tasted like chalk. Awful taste
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Terrible texture

1 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 3 months ago
originally posted on gerber.com
Just purchased the strawberry banana and it is awful. I fed the entire cup to my baby. I ended up eating the last spoonful and it tasted like sand was mixed in. I figured it was just that one cup. I opened another cup and it was the same experience . I feel horrible feeding it to my child. Never had this experience with the banana flavor.
1 reply from Gerber® team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing with us, we apologize for the experience and would like to have one of our product experts follow-up with you. Could we ask you to please call us when you have a moment so we can gather more information on that product? We can be reached at 1-800-255-2164 anytime day or night. Thanks for your help.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Good flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Rach88 - 3 months ago
originally posted on gerber.com
I bought this a month ago and my son liked it. The flavors is good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Horrible Texture/ Gritty

1 out of 5 stars
Na1818 - 1 year ago
originally posted on gerber.com
I bought this product for my 1 year old son and decided to taste it myself and was upset that I wasted my money on this product & never had any problems with other Gerber baby food . Im not exactly sure what extra ingredient yall have used that makes it gritty and chalky but I will not purchase this product again, and it seems like yall cant or wont change the product because there are reviews here from 2 years ago complaining about the same issue I am having .
1 reply from Gerber team - 1 year ago
We were so sorry to hear that you didn't like the texture!! Please give us a call at 1-800-255-2164 so we can help.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Gritty and gross!

1 out of 5 stars
BabyDe - 1 year ago
originally posted on gerber.com
My daughter loves yogurt blends. I always buy the crawler stage yogurt, but since she is almost one I decided to buy the toddler stage yogurt for the first time. It was GROSS. My daughter had one spoonful and she did not wanted any more. When i tasted it, it was super gritty and tasted like chalk. I bought two different flavors, this one and raspberry, and both of them tasted awful.
1 reply from Gerber® team - 1 year ago
Oh no, we're sorry for the disappointing products and want to follow-up with you to find out what happened. Would you please call us so we can gather more info on these products? We can be reached anytime day or night at 1-800-255-2164. Thanks for your help.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Great tasting but gritty texture

3 out of 5 stars
Mother of Boys - 1 year ago
originally posted on gerber.com
I bought two different flavors the first time purchasing; blueberry & oatmeal and strawberry banana. The blueberry one tasted wonderful, with a smooth texture. Strawberry banana on the other hand was very gritty. The next time, I skipped that flavor and tried the peach..... same gross gritty texture. Baby loves the yogurt and doesn’t seem to be an issue tummy wise, just curious about any health concerns.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Gritty and disgusting!

1 out of 5 stars
Latte - 1 year ago
originally posted on gerber.com
I just tried some of my baby's strawberry banana yogurt blend and it was gritty! All the reviews on here are saying the same thing! I notice all the replies from Gerber simply apologize and say to call them, but I don't care about the wasted money, I don't need to be reimbursed, and I don't need an apology. I just want to know that Gerber is going to fix this issue right away. Gerber needs to remove this product from shelves immediately and find out the issue in case it is a health concern. Please Gerber, if you reply, all I want to hear is that you are doing something about this right now. Is this issue being investigated and solved by you?
1 reply from GERBER® team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to us, we understand your concern and want you to know our developers are working on improving the texture of the Yogurt Blends to eliminate the slight grittiness.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.