Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD Get A Life:Complete Series (DVD)

Get A Life:Complete Series (DVD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This release from the cult classic anti-sitcom GET A LIFE includes all 35, uncut episodes of the show, following the grotesquely hilarious misadventures of Chris Peterson (Chris Elliot", a 30 year old paperboy with a tenuous grip on reality.
Movie Category: Television
Movie MPAA Rating: Nr
Movie Studio: Shout! Factory
Movie Genre: TV
Run Time: 0 (minutes)
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: September 18, 2012
TCIN: 14182369
UPC: 826663132366
Item Number (DPCI): 246-08-1310
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.