product description page

GFFs Ghost Friends Forever 1 : My Heart Lies in the 90s - by Monica Gallagher (Hardcover)

GFFs Ghost Friends Forever 1 : My Heart Lies in the 90s -  by Monica Gallagher (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Sophia Campos is only just getting used to her new life with her divorced dad and managing their business of helping ghosts, when she meets a ghost girl who changes everything. Not because she’s a ghost - but because of what it brings out in Sophia.

Soon her brother, her best friend, her old crush Jake, and her parents are all entangled together on solving the case of the dead girl. Because she’s not just any average ghost girl. She also holds a piece of the puzzle to something Sophia cares about very much -what was the paranormal event that caused her parents to split up in the first place?

Ghost Friends Forever brings together YALSA-nominated writer Monica Gallagher and rising star Kata Kane. For fans of Nancy Drew and Scooby-Doo.

Number of Pages: 95
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Series Title: GFFs: Ghost Friends Forever
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Papercutz
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Monica Gallagher
Language: English
Street Date: December 19, 2017
TCIN: 52974584
UPC: 9781629918037
Item Number (DPCI): 248-50-3409
$14.99

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.