Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Gil Scott-heron - Revolution Will Not Be Televised (CD)

Gil Scott-heron - Revolution Will Not Be Televised (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Revolution Will Not Be Televised, The
2. Sex Education: Ghetto Style
3. Get Out of the Ghetto Blues, The
4. No Knock
5. Lady Day and John Coltrane
6. Pieces of a Man
7. Home Is Where the Hatred Is
8. Brother
9. Save the Children
10. Whitey on the Moon
11. Did You Hear What They Said?
12. When You Are Who You Are
13. I Think I'll Call It Morning
14. Or Down You Fall
15. Free Will
16. Middle of Your Day, The
17. Speed Kills
18. Paint It Black
19. Who'll Pay Reparations on My Soul?
20. Revolution Will Not Be Televised [First Version], The
Genre: R&B
Record label: Bgp Records/City Hall
Musical Artist: Gil Scott-heron
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 7, 2017
TCIN: 52578122
UPC: 029667077927
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-1413
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.