Loading, please wait...

product description page

Gillian Flynn Set (Paperback)

Gillian Flynn Set (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This boxed set contains the three novels from bestselling author Gillian Flynn: Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, and Dark Places. A #1 New York Times bestseller, Gone Girl is an unputdownable masterpiece about a marriage gone terribly, terribly wrong. The Chicago Tribune proclaimed that Flynn?s work ?draws you in and keeps you reading with the force of a pure but nasty addiction.? Gone Girl?s toxic mix of sharp-edged wit and deliciously chilling prose creates a nerve-fraying thriller that confounds you at every turn. In Sharp Objects, Flynn?s debut novel, a young journalist returns home to cover a dark assignment?and to face her own damaged family history. With its taut, crafted writing, Sharp Objects is addictive, haunting, and unforgettable. Flynn?s second novel, Dark Places, is an intricately orchestrated thriller that ravages a family's past to unearth the truth behind a horrifying crime. A New York Times bestseller and Weekend Today Top Summer Read, Dark Places solidified Flynn?s status as one of the most critically acclaimed suspense writers of our time.

Format: Paperback
Author: Gillian Flynn
Language: English
Street Date: October 21, 2014
TCIN: 16109484
UPC: 490590452554
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-5255
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.