product description page

CD Girl authority - Road trip (CD)

MSRPReg: $15.98 Save $4.49 (28% off)
shipping not available
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

about this item

Musical Style: Adult Contemporary, Teen Pop
Sub-Genre: Dance, Soft Rock
Genre: Kids
Record label: Zoe records

more to consider

  • Bauhaus Masterworks : New World View (Hardcover) (Michael Robinson)


  • Chemistry : An Introduction to General, Organic, and Biological Chemistry (Paperback) (Karen Timberlake)


  • Genie's Curse (Hardcover) (Tom Percival)


  • Girl Defined : God's Radical Design for Beauty, Femininity, and Identity (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word)


  • Genocide : A Comprehensive Introduction (Paperback) (Adam Jones)



  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz


  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)


  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)


  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $20.99 - $27.99

from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.