Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Girl from Home - Reprint by Adam Mitzner (Paperback)

Girl from Home -  Reprint by Adam Mitzner (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A “gripping thriller” (Publishers Weekly) featuring page-turning tension, psychological twists and turns, and an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn.

Jonathan Caine is a true master of the universe—a currency arbitrageur earning millions with a trophy wife, a penthouse condo with a view of the Statute of Liberty, and the desire for more—when his world comes crashing down. In the midst of this donward spiral, Jonathan returns to his hometown to care for his ailing father and attend his twenty-fifth high school reunion, where he becomes reacquainted with former prom queen Jacqueline Williams. Back in the day, Jackie didn't even know Jonathan existed, but now she is intrigued by the man he has become. Yet their budding relationship has problems, not the least of which is that Jackie doesn't know the full truth about Jonathan, and she's married to a jealous and abusive man. Jonathan is determined to learn from her mistakes, but is he capable of complete transformation? Or will a shocking temptation test his desire for redemption beyond anything he could have imagined?
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 324
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Author: Adam Mitzner
Language: English
Street Date: May 16, 2017
TCIN: 51860178
UPC: 9781476764375
Item Number (DPCI): 248-35-8490
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$13.60
MSRPReg: $16.00 Save $2.40 (15% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.