Girls' Tank Top - art class™ - image 1 of 3Girls' Tank Top - art class™ - image 2 of 3Girls' Tank Top - art class™ - image 3 of 3
Girls' Tank Top - art class™ - image 1 of 3
$5.1When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size L and is 4'5"
  • Girls' tank top brings cool style to her closet
  • Cotton fabric with added stretch offers flexible comfort
  • Pullover style allows for easy wear
  • Great on its own or as a layering piece

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Material: 96% Cotton, 4% Spandex
Length: Below Waist
Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover
Fit: Regular Fit
Neckline: U Neck
Cuff Type: No Cuff
Garment Details: No Pocket
Garment cuff closure type: No Cuff Closure
Garment sleeve style: Spaghetti Straps
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 83828496
UPC: 195994921155
Item Number (DPCI): 333-05-7364
Origin: Imported

Description

Let her move throughout the day in cool comfort with this Tank Top from art class™. This solid tank top is a versatile choice for warm-weather wear. Styled in a regular fit, it features a U neck along with thin spaghetti straps for breezy style. The cool and comfy pullover top sports a soft and stretchy cotton construction and she can wear this top alone with her favorite bottoms or it layer under tees, sweaters or dresses for added coverage.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.14 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
66% would recommend
9 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.83 out of 5
quality: 4.83 out of 5
style: 3.86 out of 5

Didnt realise this was a childrens top? Lol

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EH - 2 months ago
So I bought this in XL in white for myself at my local target. It definitely was not in the girls section and is a crop top so I was confused when I could only find it online under “girls” instead of women. But it’s a cute top! Probably not great for little girls though.
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nikki22 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for myself. I am typically a women’s xs and it fit perfectly. Just needed a basic tank that wasn’t cropped.
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Tank Top For The Hotter Weather

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CelticAngel - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great thank tops that can pair with any pair of shorts or skort. They’re made well and come in different colors. Great quality and reasonable price.
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Tank top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target shopper - 6 months ago
It was a very cute top!!! I totally recommend it! I got the yellow top which is fantastic for summer! It is great for any age
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its a crop top for little kida :(

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jb615 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Why in the world do they make crop tops for an XS 5 year old. And better yet… not label it as a crop top. Absolutely returning
sizing: too small
style: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute for the $

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Audrey - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs a little big in my opinion, my daughter is usually a true small and the small was a little big and stretched out very fast. But it's a cute shirt for the price, she still wears and loves it. It will fit great next year.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too short

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicole - 8 months ago
Too short. My daughter is normally a medium, this would not cover up her stomach. My 7 year old does not need to be wearing crop tops yet.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crop top

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cindi - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered online and the shirt is much shorter than the picture. I got an XS and it looks like a crop top. Quality feels soft.
sizing: too small
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 9 months ago
Amy for tweens and for young adults that need a going out top
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads