Girls' Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 4Girls' Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ - image 2 of 4Girls' Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ - image 3 of 4Girls' Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ - image 4 of 4
Girls' Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 4
$17When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Animal-print union suit
  • Features ombre hues
  • Soft fabric construction
  • Hood, long sleeves
  • Front full-length zipper closure
  • Front kangaroo pocket

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Material: 100% Polyester
Fit: Regular Fit
Fabric Name: Fleece
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Full Length Zipper
Neckline: Hooded
Garment Details: Kangaroo Pocket, Double Stitched Seam
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85207189
UPC: 196365079789
Item Number (DPCI): 075-08-0932
Origin: Imported
Flame Resistant:
Flame resistant

Description

Your little one will love being cozy and warm in trendsetting style when wearing the Animal Print with Ombre Blanket Sleeper Union Suit from Cat & Jack™. This pink union suit features animal print in ombre hues for an eye-catching look that suits their everyday style. The ribbed cuffs provide a snug fit, while the front kangaroo pocket help keep their hands cozy. Made with soft fabric, this hooded union suit offers comfort and full coverage, while the front full-length zipper closure makes dressing and removing easier.

Cat & Jack™: Classics with an imagination of their own.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.5 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what animal print is this?

submitted by Mone - 2 months ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
88% would recommend
44 recommendations
comfort: 4.65 out of 5
style: 4.81 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.41 out of 5

It was a hit!

5 out of 5 stars
D DuChemin - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this as a gift for our neighbor and she lives in it! Now we need them in adult size please!
Did you find this review helpful?

PJs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JoJo - 10 days ago
Very comfortable for granddaughter
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy and cute

5 out of 5 stars
LaurB - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter’s new favorite
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J123 - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The material was a little thinner than I expected. But it fits true to size and my daughter loves it.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

SO SOFT

5 out of 5 stars
Nicole - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought two of these for my nieces for Christmas and they LOVED them! They never want to take them off!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality, mending needed

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CC Mac - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I alwsys find myself fixing the seams.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perect material, super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nik1204 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered both styles (large) for my 9 yo daughter. She loves them and they’re super cute. Perfect fabric for chilly nights, but not too thick to where she overheats under blankets. Highly recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CarissaT33 - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter received this for a Christmas gift and she loves them!! Loves the print and they are super soft and comfy
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DETarget - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My 7 year old loves this so much. She wears it around the house or to bed. She’d wear it out if the house if she was allowed.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erin - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and stylish for my 9 year old!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid favorite

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Randirae - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Kids loved these! Soft, colorful, and has a cute hood. A little long and ankle cuffs are loose so kids kept walking on them.
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alik - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Fits great! My daughter has one other union suit and she loves it. So soft and fit great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy sleepwear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TT - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for my daughter and she loves how it feels. Her size 7/8 fits her perfectly.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as good

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kelly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kid loves Union suits. This one is a little thinner than ones we’ve gotten before, and it had an area below the zipper that wasn’t sewn.
value: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Not nearly as nice as last year!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Meghan - 2 months ago
As another reviewer said, I ordered a Cat and Jack union suit last year and it was very high quality - super soft and thick, cute print and true to size. This year’s version is poorly made (arrived with a hole), very thin fleece and seems to run very large. I’ll be returning and ordered a union suit for my girls somewhere else.
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thin, cheap fabric

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jen - 2 months ago
I have bought these in past years and they were made with thick, cozy fabric and good quality. This one is soft but really thin, almost see through. It is just not made with the same quality. Disappointed and returned.
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Animal print pajamas

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ivon - 2 months ago
Very cute but not as thick or warm as last years.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nonnie - 2 months ago
Super cute! Really soft and comfy. It has an adorable print and the hood has cute little cat ears! My 6 year old granddaughter loves it!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

THIN footless zipp up jammie

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Reviewer - 2 months ago
I really like that this is so soft to the touch just SO thin and waggly definitely not a cozy jammy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cozy Mana - 2 months ago
Comfortable and soft
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads