Glass Soap Pump Rust - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™

Glass Soap Pump Rust - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4Glass Soap Pump Rust - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 2 of 4Glass Soap Pump Rust - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 3 of 4Glass Soap Pump Rust - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 4 of 4
Glass Soap Pump Rust - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4
$15When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Rust glass soap pump
  • Dot-textured finish
  • Easy-to-use top pump
  • Hand wash for easy care

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.68 Inches (H) x 2.95 Inches (W) x 2.95 Inches (D)
Metal Finish: Brass
Capacity (Volume): 11.8 fl oz (US)
Compatible With: Lotion
Material: Glass
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
TCIN: 85239750
UPC: 191908882802
Item Number (DPCI): 064-05-9724
Origin: Imported

Description

Store your favorite lotion or hand soap in this Rust Glass Soap Pump from Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™. This glass soap pump features a dot-textured finish for added flair. It comes with a dull brass gold top pump that dispenses the right amount of liquid soap without any waste, while the rust tone brings a warm look to your bath decor. Complete the look with coordinating bath accessories, and simply hand wash for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.95 inches length x 2.95 inches width x 7.68 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.71 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can I use this as a lotion dispenser?

submitted by pcm21 - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for reaching out! This dispenser is compatible with lotion, hope this helps! - Tish

    submitted byTish - 2 months ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
87% would recommend
8 recommendations
value: 4.29 out of 5
quality: 4.29 out of 5
design: 4.43 out of 5

Opalhouse bathroom set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FanV - 15 days ago
Love it!! Adds just the right pop of color to any bathroom :)
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute, but poorly designed.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jay - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pump for this dispenser points directly out to where it projectile launches soap at the wall, instead of angled downward toward one’s hand. I tried to slightly bend the nozzle to correct this and it snapped off entirely.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute! Good size!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bellabug - 3 months ago
Very cute! Bigger than I thought but not in a bad way! I will be using this for my dish soap :-)
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Procurement Queen loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Procurement Queen - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Procurement Queen, loves this addition to the bathroom. The color looks great.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Order it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Victoria - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
In love this this soap dispenser. I bought this and the matching canister to use in the kitchen. They're both so pretty and the pump works perfectly. Highly recommend the set.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChristmasShopper - 4 months ago
Perfect fall accent for a bathroom. I normally have navy and white in my bathroom during the year but for fall I bought this dispenser and paired it with a pumpkin bath mat. Looks gorgeous
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Decorative

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dragonflyshopgal - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this as a cute lotion dispenser for my bedroom. My hands are dry, and I wanted fillers for my new round bedside tables that I also purchased from Target. I have not tried the pump with lotion in it yet, but the bottle in the rust color is absolutely gorgeous!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HoustonBarbie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
So pretty and perfectly heavy. The pump works perfectly too.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads