Loading, please wait...

Glenn Frey - Above The Clouds: The Very Best Of Glenn Frey (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Geffen

Musical Artist: Glenn Frey

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 53556876
UPC: 602567079316
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-6568


Disc 1
1. Heat Is On, The
2. Call On Me (Theme From "South of Sunset")
3. Part of Me Part of You
4. You Belong to the City
5. Smuggler's Blues
6. Sexy Girl
7. Allnighter, The
8. Soul Searchin'
9. Same Girl
10. One You Love, The
11. Strange Weather
12. I've Got Mine
13. River of Dreams
14. Love in the 21st Century
15. Medley: Lyin' Eyes/Take It Easy [Live]
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.