Loading, please wait...

Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop - by Reginald Bakeley (Paperback)

Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop - by  Reginald Bakeley (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop - by  Reginald Bakeley (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 190

Genre: Humor

Sub-Genre: General

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Conari Press

Author: Reginald Bakeley

Language: English

Street Date: October 1, 2012
TCIN: 78571581
UPC: 9781573245326
Item Number (DPCI): 247-35-2108

Description

Help is on the way! In the tradition of Lemony Snicket and Roald Dahl, Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop shows how to banish those pesky dark Fairy creatures who are ready to thwart every last pleasure, be it gardening, country hikes, or even getting a good night's sleep.

In this charming guide, "fairy hunter" Reginald Bakeley offers practical instructions to clear your home and garden of these unsettling inhabitants, and banish them from your chicken coop and kitchen cupboard forever!

In Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop readers will discover:

  • Why a bustle in one's hedgerow may be cause for alarm
  • Why a garden fumigator may come in handy on evenings at the pub
  • Why a toy merchant, a butcher, and a Freemason are among your best allies in the fight against the fey

Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop is the only complete manual on how to identify, track, defend, and destroy those bothersome brownies, goblins, dwarves, scheming flowerfairies, and other nasty members of the fairy realm.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.