GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Banana - 3.2oz/12ct

GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Banana - 3.2oz/12ct - image 1 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Banana - 3.2oz/12ct - image 2 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Banana - 3.2oz/12ct - image 3 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Banana - 3.2oz/12ct - image 4 of 4
GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Banana - 3.2oz/12ct - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Applesauce on the GoGo made from 100% real fruit in portable, BPA-free, squeezable pouches.
  • Unsweetened applesauce pouches made from 100% real fruit, kosher certified, non-GMO, gluten free, nut free, dairy free, no added colors, flavors, or high fructose corn syrup.
  • Healthy, convenient snacks perfect for kids sports teams, classroom snacks, family-friendly parties, and outdoor entertaining.
  • Pouches fit perfectly in a lunchbox or backpack-pop a pouch in the freezer overnight, and use it as an icepack in your child's lunch.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified
Features: Dairy Free, Tree Nut Free, All Natural
Form: Pureed
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 38.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 15315887
UPC: 848860001139
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0169
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

At GoGo squeeZ, our mission is to make it easier for families to be healthier and happier. We're proud to be the leading squeezable, re-closable, 100% fruit in a pouch. Our products are crafted with high-quality, natural ingredients to provide wholesome goodness for squeeZing, and enjoying wherever life takes you. With over 20 varieties of fruit and veggieZ on-the-go, we're more than just Applesauce, we're Goodness on the Go!
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 11g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 5mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 139mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apple, banana, apple puree concentrate, lemon juice concentrate.

Allergens & Warnings:

Keep cap out of reach of children under 3. If pouch is damaged, inflated, or seal is broken, do not consume.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.42 inches length x 9.9 inches width x 2.72 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.59 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 168 reviews
98% would recommend
51 recommendations
taste: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
curry5687 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Only flavor my daughter likes. Target is the only place to carry the 12 pack!
Did you find this review helpful?

Exipred

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
drat - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bad store rotation issue, recieved expired product from target store on drive up pick up. Double check your food items before you leave the store!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the banana flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AA - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The pureed banana makes this really something special, in my opinion! I'm not a huge fan of fresh bananas, but pureed banana (think banana baby food) has a special smell and taste. Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Squeeze applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dumplings - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect also for adults.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great go-to snack for kids (or adults)!
Did you find this review helpful?

Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TiareRob - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My 7 year olds favorite!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These are great!

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the perfect on-the-go snack. My daughter loves this flavor even more than any other flavor. Not gonna lie... this is my favorite, too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummo!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeyae - 2 years ago
Loving these! The apple and banana GoGo squeeZ applesauce pouches! My little one begs to have these as a snack and with meals! They’re so easy to eat and good for her too. She thinks they’re fun and I know they’re good for her. Win/win! I throw them in the diaper bag and even my purse! The ingredients are wholesome and real and the packaging is genius! If you haven’t tried these, grab some!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meganelizabeth8827 - 2 years ago
Yum! These apple sauce pouches are really the best for snack time. We always try to have these on hand for a quick bite to replenish energy. My son loves the texture, it is very smooth and he always asks for another. We always have these in our pantry.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pircy23 - 2 years ago
My kids absolutely love GoGo squeeZ Applesauce. And the apple banana flavor is no exception. It’s delicious and tastes just like apples and bananas. Even better my kids like to sing the song (I like to eat eat eat apples and bananas) while having their GoGo squeeZ. The pouches are so perfect to take and eat on the go. They don’t cause messes. I love being able to give my kids a healthy and fun snack whenever they ask.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick snack for the kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisapisamama - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love these so much! They make a great healthy snack and have great flavor!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Watered down and not as falvorfull

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetshopper - 2 years ago
They don’t taste the same in the new packaging. I think the reformulated it? It’s more watered down and not as thick as it was before. Today i opened one and it had a rotten first taste, almost like it had fermented in the packaging. I had toss the entire unexpired box out after that. I will not be repurchasing.
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachelng - 2 years ago
My daughter loves these, and I love that they are a healthy option she enjoys.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ambie - 2 years ago
My kiddos fave snack. She is at the "pickey toddler" stage and some days I can't get her to eat anything nutritional. But, gogosqueeze always saves the day!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
elsenstephr - 2 years ago
My kids loved these. The flavor was different, but subtle. They grabbed these for lunch and snacks all the time. I'll be grabbing more for our groceries.
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nikki917 - 2 years ago
I love these for the kids! Great on the go, and banana's are a nice addition to applesauce!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lydia - 2 years ago
Perfect for school lunches and to take on the go! My kids loved them and there was no mess. Also taste delicious if you put them in the freezer for a few hours! I taste like apple sauce in a cup, so if you enjoy that consistency then these are a must.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Healthy snack for all ages

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mom23grls - 2 years ago
I have to say GoGo Squeeze are just not for the little ones, I have teens who are in love with this individual resealable applesauce packets. I rather have them have these as a snack then load up on sugary snacks. They come in a variety of flavors. They love the Apple/Banana flavor. I now go through boxes of these weekly. I have to say if you want a healthy snack for your kids as mine ages from 6 to 14 then try these and I hope you experience the sweet and flavorful taste in each sitting.
Did you find this review helpful?

awesome applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmberM86 - 2 years ago
I have never been let down by this brand, and this flavor of gogo squeez is no exception! First of all, I know that these pouches of applesauce are high quality. You can just tell by the flavor! My kids love it, and they are super picky about food! I love that this applesauce is 100 percent real fruit too! I feel good about my kids eating these because they are actually healthy. The fact that they are free from pretty much all allergens is nice too. I also really like that opening them is really easy too! Twisting the top off is simple, so even younger kids can open them easily. And, twisting the cap back on is simple too. I love that you can twist the cap back on, because my kids don't always eat their snacks all at once! I also love that you can pack these pouches, and they do not need to be refrigerated. It makes it easier to pack them for lunches, or take them on the road on trips! The flavor of this applesauce is actually really good! My kids love that there is a good balance of flavor between the apple and the banana. And, they are not overly sweet either. They are sweet but they are also a little sour and the combo is perfect. I highly recommend getting these for your kids! My kids give them a big thumbs up, and I'm sure your kids will too! Give them a shot, you will be happy you did!
Did you find this review helpful?

So easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BoMcW13 - 2 years ago
These are healthy and tasty on the go snack!! It was easy to grab and nutritious enough that I wasn't guilty giving snacks while waiting on food!! The apple banana is the kind I tried and it tasted of real apples and bananas none of that artificial stuff!! Yummmmyyyyy! My 11year old loves them too!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads