Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Queen Bee - 1.7 fl oz

Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Queen Bee - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Queen Bee - 1.7 fl oz - image 2 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Queen Bee - 1.7 fl oz - image 3 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Queen Bee - 1.7 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Queen Bee - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$26.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Notes: black currant, peony, amber
  • A royal celebration of sparkling fruits unfolds to reveal Queen Bee's, fresh floral heart
  • Our eau de parfum is the most-concentrated formulation and spray application, best for those wanting to announce their presence through fragrance
  • Contains essential oils
  • PETA Cruelty Free and Vegan perfume
  • Free from phthalates, parabens, propylene glycol, and dyes
  • Recycle all perfume packaging with Terracycle

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free, Vegan

Product Form: Spray

Includes: Perfume

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 83359934
UPC: 644911005336
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-1085
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

A royal celebration of sparkling fruits unfolds to reveal Queen Bee's fresh floral heart. Notes of black currant, peony and amber make our Queen Bee eau de parfum perfume vibrant + bold with a touch of sass.

KEY NOTES: Black Currant, Peony, Amber

HOW TO USE: Our eau de parfum is the most-concentrated formulation and perfume spray application, best for those wanting to announce their presence through fragrance. For a more personalized signature scent, use our Queen Bee perfume as your base, and layer with travel spray or body spray formats to refresh throughout the day.

INGREDIENT TRANSPARENCY: Our Queen Bee perfume is vegan and cruelty-free with essential oils. It also doesn’t contain phthalates, parabens, mineral oil or propylene glycol. All of our perfumes are made with naturally derived ingredients + safe synthetics and contain non-GMO certified, gluten free grain based alcohol.

BETTER PACKAGING: We also care about the planet, which is why we’ve partnered with Terracycle to create a free national program to recycle all of your Good Chemistry Queen Bee eau de parfum perfume packaging. Everything from the bottle to the cap + nozzle! It’s free. It’s easy. It’s good-for-all innovation that recycles our packaging into new, useful items.

There’s a science to positive vibes, and we’re here for it. With affordably fun fragrances, cruelty-formulas, and the know-how to create a positive reaction (from your nose to your toes). - That’s Good Chemistry.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., fragrance (parfum), water (aqua/eau), tris(tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) citrate, benzotriazolyl dodecyl p-cresol, limonene, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, citral, linalool, benzyl alcohol.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: Flammable. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Discontinue use if redness or rash appears., WARNING: Flammable. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children and pets. For external use only. Do not ingest. Discontinue use if redness or rash appears.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.48 inches length x 2.91 inches width x 2.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.49 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 165 reviews
88% would recommend
104 recommendations
long lasting: 3.87 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.95 out of 5
quality: 4.46 out of 5
value: 4.46 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.44 out of 5

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
taybee - 12 days ago
I'm obsessed with this scent, it's so lovely. It's sweet, but very balanced and has nice floral notes. The packaging is also super cute and it's vegan. My new favorite!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Casual and Sweet

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cannoli - 16 days ago
Love this blend. It’s not overbearing or too light. It smells sweet, clean, and fresh! Perfect for everyday use. It also lasts better on clothes rather than skin. If applied on skin it lasts for a few hours.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love ❤ it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lizzy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love Love this Perfume 😀 ❤ 💗 💖 Smells So Good and delicious and definitely buying Again! My new favorite 😍 💕
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Surprisingly, I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GardenGirl - 1 month ago
I usually don’t like fragrances that have Amber or blackcurrant in them but honestly when I smelled this in store, it was so heavenly and luxurious. It’s like a perfume I would wear to a brunch in spring. So nice, I took this perfume on vacation with me.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good chemistry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jc - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This perfume smells so good. Perfect for everyday use.
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It does not last on me

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
L - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells really good but it doesn’t last at all. So sad :(
long lasting: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Obsessed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hellooctober - 3 months ago
This is my favorite fragrance at the moment. it's clean, fresh and smells so amazing.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Krw107 - 5 months ago
This smells absolutely wonderful! It is sweet, floral, and bold all at the same time. A great scent for the spring and summer months. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered it. Love that it is clean too. Definitely a keeper!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Try it out for Sure

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yess - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lovee it, I am obsessed. This scent is so amazing and affordable. I would wear this every day.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Firsttimebabymomma - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells amazing omg I’m running out and need a new one asap
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 2 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nostalgic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 months ago
This was my scent back in my college days, now in my 30’s not for me but still a pleasant smell for the younger crowd :)
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Queen everywhere, anywhere

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Unwrittenallie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
When I say I carry this perfume everywhere I am not kidding, there’s one in my room, one in my daily backpack and the travel size in my makeup bag, people have asked me what I’m wearing, cause uhhh it just smells so good! Love the new bottle design and hope people are wrong when they say they reformulated.
easy to remove: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this stuff.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
seaweede - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I layer it over the body mist for all day smell-good feels. :)
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ladyfish - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best perfume I have found. Queen Bee is my signature scent.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Reformulated?

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Britt - 6 months ago
I had an OG version of this perfume (with the cylinder bottle and the little black cap) and was OBSESSED. It seriously smelled so sweet and clean without being too young or too mature. I repurchased a bottle after they updated the bottle (to be cone shapped and have the rose-gold lid) and hiked the price (and reformulated the entire perfume???). I was disappointed this time around. Seemed like I have to spray so much to make the scent come off me the same way and it no longer lingers; it's probably gone in a few hours.
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
j12345 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
wanted to love this but not for me! smells like into the night by bbw.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OCmom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing scent!!! I usually wear Chanel but I think I love this scent more!
value: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My Go to Summer Fragrance

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caligirl - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Refreshingly floral and fruity without smelling immature. It's perfect for summertime. The smell lasts ony clothes for a long time and I love the recent bottle redesign with it's nod to the brand name. It also matches the caliber of this fragrance. It definitely deserved the bottle upgrade.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Truly is the Queen Bee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KP - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the scent! It’s sweet but also sophisticated, the perfect scent for year round use. Definitely more feminine and welcoming which I like. I will say that though it sticks on you for a while, it does fade after about 3-4 hours and needs reapplication. It’s vegan and cruelty free and it’s not super expensive compared to other perfumes. It’s also shaped like an Erlenmeyer flask as an ode to the chemistry in its name which is so cute! I adore it and am probably going to rebuy once I’m out!
quality: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Strong1x4 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Smell, Just Doesnt Last Long
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads