Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Sugar Berry - 1.7 fl oz

Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Sugar Berry - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Sugar Berry - 1.7 fl oz - image 2 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Sugar Berry - 1.7 fl oz - image 3 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Sugar Berry - 1.7 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Good Chemistry™ Women's Eau De Parfum Perfume - Sugar Berry - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$26.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Notes: freesia, raspberry, vanilla
  • Happy + sweet with irresistible energy
  • Our eau de parfum is the most-concentrated formulation and spray application, best for those wanting to announce their presence through fragrance
  • Contains essential oils
  • PETA Cruelty Free and Vegan body spray
  • Free from phthalates, parabens, propylene glycol, and dyes
  • Recycle all body spray packaging with Terracycle

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free, Vegan

Product Form: Spray

Includes: Perfume

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 83359912
UPC: 644911005329
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-2001
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

With its delightful balance of notes that are both playful and at ease, Sugar Berry evokes an image of a pink sands paradise. Notes of freesia, raspberry and vanilla make our Sugar Berry eau de parfum perfumes happy + sweet with irresistible energy.

KEY NOTES: Freesia, raspberry, vanilla

HOW TO USE: Our eau de parfum is the most-concentrated formulation and perfume spray application, best for those wanting to announce their presence through fragrance. For a more personalized signature scent, use our Sugar Berry perfume as your base, and layer with travel spray or body spray formats to refresh throughout the day.

INGREDIENT TRANSPARENCY: Our Sugar Berry perfume is vegan and cruelty-free with essential oils. It also doesn’t contain phthalates, parabens, mineral oil or propylene glycol. All of our perfumes are made with naturally derived ingredients + safe synthetics and contain non-GMO certified, gluten free grain based alcohol.

BETTER PACKAGING: We also care about the planet, which is why we’ve partnered with Terracycle to create a free national program to recycle all of your Good Chemistry Sugar Berry eau de parfum perfume packaging. Everything from the bottle to the cap + nozzle! It’s free. It’s easy. It’s good-for-all innovation that recycles our packaging into new, useful items.

There’s a science to positive vibes, and we’re here for it. With affordably fun fragrances, cruelty-formulas, and the know-how to create a positive reaction (from your nose to your toes). - That’s Good Chemistry.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., fragrance (parfum), water (aqua/eau), tris(tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) citrate, benzotriazolyl dodecyl p-cresol, benzyl benzoate, hexyl cinnamal, limonene, benzyl alcohol, coumarin, linalool, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citral, amyl cinnamal, geraniol, citronellol, benzyl salicylate.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: Flammable. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Discontinue use if redness or rash appears., WARNING: Flammable. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children and pets. For external use only. Do not ingest. Discontinue use if redness or rash appears.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.56 inches length x 2.91 inches width x 2.79 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.49 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 99 reviews
82% would recommend
52 recommendations
value: 4.47 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.7 out of 5
long lasting: 3.87 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.93 out of 5
quality: 4.25 out of 5

Perfect dupe for Love’s Baby Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 14 days ago
As a late 90's baby obsessed with 80's/90's culture, Baby Soft has always been one of my favorites. This is the perfect dupe. It smells so sweet and soft, almost like baby powder, but way better. So good! Plus the bottle is so cute.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love love love wish it could last forever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Why not - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This scent is absolutely amazing smells so sweet with just enough berry to not be over powering. When I say one of my favorite scents, I'm not exaggerating its so addicting. I do find it wears off rather fast but I understand that comes with the affordable pricing.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very seeet smell love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alici - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the smell and I can’t wait to use it
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweet perfume

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
morgan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice sweet smell. Doesn't last as long as other perfumes.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Selling used products?

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NeptuneSurfs - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
One arrived open box- used- now have to take to store for return 🤬-
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good scent

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 3 months ago
good smell, but not long lasting this scent pairs well with other scents that aren’t as overpowering. i paired this with a more vanilla base and it went really well.
long lasting: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt smell the same as in store

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Oof - 3 months ago
Perfume sample in store smells significantly different than the bottle I brought home. Still a good smell, hence not giving it one star, but disappointing nonetheless
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Honey bees love it too!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing perfume, smells delicious! BUT be careful in the summers around honeybees. At this point, I’ve had and worn this perfume for about 6 months and have yet to have any dislikes associated, but alas that changed today as we were outside and I was surrounded by honey bee after honey bee. None of which wanted anything to do with my husband right next to me, or my brother in law that was 2-3 feet from us. I’ve never had this experience with a perfume before but it is worth it all because it smells HEAVENLY. But, I guess with my luck my favorite perfume is also a sweet smelling treat to honey bees!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New bottle, New formula?

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cassie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have to agree with another review on here… The company has definitely changed the formula for this perfume. I’ve been using the Sugar Berry scent for years, and the last bottle I bought smelled nothing like the previous bottles. It used to be more of a vanilla scent, and now it’s more of a fruity scent. Don’t think I’ll be continuing to buy this.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 2 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good in store, horrible when purchased

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SugarMom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I smelled the display and OMG, it was heaven. Literally like smelling a candy shop. However the one I purchased smelled gross and I'll be returning it.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Affordable & smells so good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
thatgirlV - 7 months ago
Everyone is complaining that the smell doesn’t “last long” but it’s literally a $20&under perfume in a retail store, so .. let’s get real lol. I personally adore the smell of this & it’s affordable so I’m sold lol. Although if you don’t like sweet smells, I don’t recommend this for you.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Green-washed/ not natural

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CherryCupcake - 7 months ago
I’m so mad they changed the ingredients. I first bought this spray like 5 yrs ago. The ingredients were only alcohol, water, and 2 essential oils (cedarwood and sandalwood). Now it is a mess of synthetic crap. I wish they would go back to natural ingredients. I’m fed up with green washed brands.
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New formula?

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katieg123 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
One of my all time favorite perfumes, but I fell like they changed the formula. The new bottle doesn’t smell the same as the original and the scent doesn’t last as long. I’m disappointed
long lasting: 1 out of 5
easy to remove: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ms.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 10 months ago
Smells so delicious, sweet, fun and super youthful. I love this scent and it lasts !
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommend This Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sugar Berry - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I always get compliments on this perfume. It smells wonderful. I try to stock up and buy it when there is some kind of promotion which makes it very affordable.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simply amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
SN - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this perfume, I get more compliments than when I wear my more expensive one. It last a long time doesn't fade.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This perfume is the best , I love it !!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tree - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is my favorite perfume! A sweet vanilla scent that last a long time. Almost everyday I get a comment on it!
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best affordable purfume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ameyer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Scent lasts forever & smells delicious! And for under $30? Score!
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cluna - 2 years ago
My mother loves this scent and so does her friend. It was easy to order and I appreciate it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads