Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Queen Bee - 0.34 fl oz

Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Queen Bee - 0.34 fl oz - image 1 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Queen Bee - 0.34 fl oz - image 2 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Queen Bee - 0.34 fl oz - image 3 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Queen Bee - 0.34 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Queen Bee - 0.34 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Notes: black currant, peony, amber
  • A royal celebration of sparkling fruits unfolds to reveal Queen Bee's, fresh floral heart
  • Our travel spray has the same eau de parfum fragrance concentration for on-the-go application
  • Contains essential oils
  • PETA Cruelty Free and Vegan travel spray
  • Free from phthalates, parabens, propylene glycol, and dyes
  • Recycle all travel spray packaging with Terracycle

Specifications

Scent: Spicy

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free, Vegan

Product Form: Spray

Includes: Perfume

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: .34 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 83359930
UPC: 644911005428
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-8194
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

A royal celebration of sparkling fruits unfolds to reveal Queen Bee's fresh floral heart. Notes of black currant, peony and amber make our Queen Bee travel spray vibrant + bold with a touch of sass.

KEY NOTES: Black Currant, Peony, Amber

HOW TO USE: The Queen Bee travel spray is perfectly designed for you to spray our eau de parfum fragrance concentration for on-the-go application, from the office to the gym.

INGREDIENT TRANSPARENCY: Our Queen Bee travel spray is vegan and cruelty-free with essential oils. It also doesn’t contain phthalates, parabens, mineral oil or propylene glycol. All of our travel sprays are made with naturally derived ingredients + safe synthetics and contain non-GMO certified, gluten free grain based alcohol.

BETTER PACKAGING: We also care about the planet, which is why we’ve partnered with Terracycle to create a free national program to recycle all of your Good Chemistry Queen Bee travel spray packaging. Everything from the bottle to the cap + nozzle! It’s free. It’s easy. It’s good-for-all innovation that recycles our packaging into new, useful items.

There’s a science to positive vibes, and we’re here for it. With affordably fun fragrances, cruelty-formulas, and the know-how to create a positive reaction (from your nose to your toes). - That’s Good Chemistry.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., fragrance (parfum), water (aqua/eau), tris(tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) citrate, benzotriazolyl dodecyl p-cresol, limonene, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, citral, linalool, benzyl alcohol.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: Flammable. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children and pets. For external use only. Do not ingest. Discontinue use if redness or rash appears.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.52 inches length x 2.36 inches width x 2.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.08 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are there samples/tester kits for Good Chemistry perfume?

submitted by Alexa - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello Alexa Target doesn't currently have samples however, the good news is some store locations do have testers in store! Queen Bee is a fresh floral scent. -Hope that helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Consulting - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
90% would recommend
10 recommendations
easy to remove: 4.6 out of 5
long lasting: 3.8 out of 5
value: 4.3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.3 out of 5

Ordered 4 Travel Sprays

5 out of 5 stars
txgal04 - 15 days ago
My favorite is Queen Bee (will be buying the actual bottle!), followed by Tiger Lily,(smells clean, says there's vanilla but can hardly smell it.) Coco Blush(I smell more of the coconut water/driftwood than the pineapple)/Sugar Berry(I do smell the vanilla, for a youger person). This probably doesn't matter but I am 35, cannot pull off sweet scents anymore.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice scent but doesnt last long

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JG - 1 month ago
Great scent! It’s floral with a touch of honey; it’s sweet and fresh at the same time. Only downside is the longevity- doesn’t last long at all. I find myself having to reapply during the day.
quality: 3 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scent.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
denisemouton - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great scent, good price.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So beautiful and light. I will be gifting this to all the women in my life this year! Gift idea- this perfume and coco colada body scrub!
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MomsLaw89 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, light, and scent like no other. 2 sprays and I was out the door and got many compliments! I would put this in my favorites.
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The perfect scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsay - 6 months ago
I love this scent!! It is fresh and sweet and unique—-I cannot get enough! Perfect for any age, any season and any occasion! The packaging is beautiful and the travel spray fits in any purse or make up bag for on the go!
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best scent ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Favorite scent - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This scent is subtle and sophisticated, it's perfect, I cant believe the price comparison to higher end perfumes... it's way better. You won't be disappointed.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fitting title for a gorgeous perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tea18 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Queen Bee is a beautiful scent! It’s sophisticated yet youthful. The fragrance is warm & floral - perfect for any season!
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A bit Ordinary

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tantah - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not at all as enticing as the name! Disappointing and falls flat on the bottom note. No lasting power.
1 reply from ILLUME Customer Service team - 7 months ago
Hi Tantah - So sorry to hear your experience with Queen Bee didn't meet up to your expectations. We recommend layering fragrances with different formats throughout the day to extend the life of the fragrance!
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tween/teenager great scent mini

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kdog412 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect accompaniment to the Queen Bee bottle. This one is great for on the go in my daughter’s pencil case.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great perfume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ccc4038 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells amazing! I like this brand.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells good

5 out of 5 stars
TiffanyT - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells really good. It does not irritate my toddler’s skin. I highly recommend it to new parents.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Meg413 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great smelling perfume!! It’s very feminine and not too over powering. It lasts all day all though the intensity wears off but the smell is not non existent which I like. Another plus is the size, I can just throw it in my bag and if I’m out and about for the day I can do a quick spray.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice design

5 out of 5 stars
Liv12M - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the compact size of this travel spray. It fits perfectly In my handbag but my favorite part has to be the lid that come with it. It’s very secure and stops it from accidentally spraying in my bag. The smell is amazing and not too strong. It’s a pleasant and light scent
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fresh and feminine

5 out of 5 stars
Chelsylovee - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a perfect size for traveling or even for the gym. I personally take it in my bag to work to freshen up throughout the day. The scent isn't too strong, but also isn't too low. It smells floral and feminine and lasts a long time too. I highly recommend this, especially this convenient size and bottle.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Hunter57 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this to try! I’ve been wanting a new travel perfume and this has been perfect. The packaging is beautiful, the smell is perfect. It surprisingly lasted most of day even running errands all day. Price point is so good for a scent that smells so luxurious. Will definitely buy again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for you products

4 out of 5 stars
nnoack - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how this product is paraben, proplene glycol, phtalate, and artifical dye free. We need more products that don't come with added chemicals that we are putting and absorbing into our skin. Love the travel size. The reason I don't give it 5 stars is due to this fragrance. I'm sure someone else will love it, but it's not for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great!

5 out of 5 stars
Sydc - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary in exchange for my honest review. First, I love the packaging, a nice yellow color. Love the component, a glass like rollerball. It smells really good and at an affordable price. It gives a luxurious feel to it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Obbsessed!!

5 out of 5 stars
LorielNJ - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not quite sure how to describe this fragrance it’s smells so good! Like it’s hard to tell you what it describes without naming actual sense so I’m not gonna do that just know that it’s very light and flirty it’s very sweet but not overpowering I really don’t know how to describe this it’s it’s it’s really good it’s so good like I couldn’t stop smelling myself and I got tons of compliments on it as well like I don’t want anybody to have this perfume because I want to be the only one with it it’s really good it’s that good. I love that it’s natural I love that it has natural ingredients you can definitely smell the lemon it’s like I would say maybe the equivalent of pink lemonade pink lemonade is sweet but it also has that lemon tart kick to it so in terms of smell this perfume is very sweet but that undercurrent of lemon just really makes it like so much more special, the scent seems almost familiar but not quite I’d say it’s a Summertime scent since it’s lighter can we use in the spring as well or you can wear your perfume whenever you want but it’s it’s more of a spring/summer scent because of the light & fruitfulness of it it’s not as heavy as you would tend to equate with winter scent
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Joyful1 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this fragrance. It smells so tropical I wish it were summer. It is not overwhelming and lasts all day at work. Definitely lifts my spirts when I wear it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads