Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Tiger Lily - 0.34 fl oz

Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Tiger Lily - 0.34 fl oz - image 1 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Tiger Lily - 0.34 fl oz - image 2 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Tiger Lily - 0.34 fl oz - image 3 of 4Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Tiger Lily - 0.34 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Good Chemistry™ Women's Travel Spray Perfume - Tiger Lily - 0.34 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$10.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Notes: orange flower, vanilla, amber
  • Daring + delightful with charming beauty
  • Our travel spray has the same eau de parfum fragrance concentration for on-the-go application
  • Contains essential oils
  • PETA Cruelty Free and Vegan body spray
  • Free from phthalates, parabens, propylene glycol, and dyes
  • Recycle all body spray packaging with Terracycle

Specifications

Scent: Floral

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free, Vegan

Product Form: Spray

Includes: Perfume

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: .34 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 83359940
UPC: 644911005503
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-2650
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

A sublime floral? Flirtatious gourmand? Tiger Lily is a happy balance of both. Notes of orange flower, vanilla and amber make our Tiger Lily travel sprays daring + delightful with charming beauty.

KEY NOTES: orange flower, vanilla, amber

HOW TO USE: The Tiger Lily travel spray is perfectly designed for you to spray our eau de parfum fragrance concentration for on-the-go application, from the office to the gym

INGREDIENT TRANSPARENCY: Our Tiger Lily travel spray is vegan and cruelty-free with essential oils. It also doesn’t contain phthalates, parabens, mineral oil or propylene glycol. All of our travel sprays are made with naturally derived ingredients + safe synthetics and contain non-GMO certified, gluten free grain based alcohol.

BETTER PACKAGING: We also care about the planet, which is why we’ve partnered with Terracycle to create a free national program to recycle all of your Good Chemistry Tiger Lily travel spray packaging. Everything from the bottle to the cap + nozzle! It’s free. It’s easy. It’s good-for-all innovation that recycles our packaging into new, useful items.

There’s a science to positive vibes, and we’re here for it. With affordably fun fragrances, cruelty-formulas, and the know-how to create a positive reaction (from your nose to your toes). - That’s Good Chemistry.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., fragrance (parfum), water (aqua/eau), tris(tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) citrate, benzotriazolyl dodecyl p-cresol, limonene, alphaisomethyl ionone, citronellol, coumarin, linalool, citral.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: Flammable. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children and pets. For external use only. Do not ingest. Discontinue use if redness or rash appears.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.68 inches length x 0.68 inches width x 5.35 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.05 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
100% would recommend
9 recommendations
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 4.78 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.33 out of 5
long lasting: 4.67 out of 5

Definitely orange

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hetcat - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I liked this. The orange flower really stands out with my body chemistry. This honestly smells like orange tic-tacs but in a good way! My husband agreed and said he couldn't get the orange tic-tac out of his head after I mentioned it. 😂
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ordered 4 Travel Sprays

4 out of 5 stars
txgal04 - 6 days ago
My favorite is Queen Bee (will be buying the actual bottle!), followed by Tiger Lily,(smells clean, says there's vanilla but can hardly smell it.) Coco Blush(I smell more of the coconut water/driftwood than the pineapple)/Sugar Berry(I do smell the vanilla, for a youger person). This probably doesn't matter but I am 35, cannot pull off sweet scents anymore.
Did you find this review helpful?

Different and lovely

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ksoel - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
A light floral fragrance with warm undertones. I don’t normally like floral smells, but this is soft and lovely.
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

YES

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cute in my jumpsuit - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Coach’s ‘Poppy Blossom’ used to be my go to, but it was discontinued- ‘Tiger Lily’ is very close to CPB, but better! I absolutely love it.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells heavenly! Need bigger bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anginator - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
It smells so refreshing. I love it just sad that the bottle is so little so I have to really choose when I should use it to make it last. I need a bigger bottle!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love, love, love!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Antonia - 2 months ago
My sister bought this for me and from the moment I smelled it in store I knew I just had to have it, the scent just smells so familiar and fresh if orange flower, vanilla and amber this is so for you!!!!!
value: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
summergirl - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This smells AMAZING without being too much of anything. Not too sweet or strong or floral. Just perfect!
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My go to perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katelyn - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This perfume is amazing! It has such a clean, fresh scent but is still feminine and a bit sweet. Absolutely love and will probably upgrade to the larger size once my store has it in stock!
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pumpkinn - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells very bold but soft at the same time. Love it
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crystalstar - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this fragrance!!!! It’s a little sweet and little floral which I absolutely enjoy!!!!
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Picker upper

5 out of 5 stars
Rene0705 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for an on the go type pocket perfume. Subtle smell so it's not overpowering and a great touch up after smoke break or before headed in back to work.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Arsmith001 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been on the search for a new scent to wear that isn’t too overpowering and actually lasts all day. This is definitely it! The scent is seriously so pretty, not overwhelming- does not give you the perfume headache that some can, and I love that travel size for on the go. I get compliments each and every time I wear this scent!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Lenny - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this spray so much! I love a scent that reminds me of a fresh flower and this definitely provides me with that. This is definitely a floral scent that is not overwhelming at all or displeasing to the nose. It does have a subtle linger which is something I like and go for. Personally, I think so far so good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells like oranges

4 out of 5 stars
glitterSmitter - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a convenient size for traveling, you can easily fit in the console of your car or your hand-bag. The bottle spritzes enough to make you presentable but the smells does not last too long, which is the only unfortunate part.
Did you find this review helpful?

New favorite go to perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Belle27 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly did not know I could love perfume as much as I do this one! It has a beautiful floral scent without being sickeningly sweet. I also love how the size is completely travel size friendly and the top is actually secure so it won't spill around in your purse. 10 out 10
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Dln9493 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this travel sized perfume. It smells amazing. I got so many compliments on it. It’s also such a perfect size for on the go and travel. It’s so easy to stick in your purse and use it when necessary. Highly recommend this scent !
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells exotic

5 out of 5 stars
Lena87 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am somewhat of a fragrance connoisseur! I love trying new fragrances and almost nothing is off the table for me to experience. This Tiger Lily travel spray by Good Chemistry gets at least a 9 out of 10 from me. It touts being daring plus delightful with charming beauty, which tells me they know exactly what they're doing. They also give you a short list of vegan, cruelty-free ingredients that includes essential oils without parabens or propylene glycol. This scent is light but also very deep and transforms on my skin to meld with my natural body chemistry. I feel confident and sexy wearing this fragrance and have gotten copious compliments with it on. It's somewhat floral with a hint of spice, which I love. It's something that can be worn daily or just for going out or special occasions. I can't wait to see what else Good Chemistry has to offer.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Dolphin26 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume smells amazing. It is the perfect size for traveling. The scent is long lasting which is perfect.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smelling perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Katie1990 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Illume Holding Company
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume smells amazing! Tiger lily scent. Says it's orange flower, vanilla, and amber which is good together. I like that it is vegan and cruelty free. Not a heavy scent but beautiful smell. I actually would buy a huge bottle of this if I could. Gonna look into this "good chemistry" brand. Perfect size for in my purse.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads