Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Good Heart Is Hard to Find - by Trisha Ashley (Paperback)

Good Heart Is Hard to Find -  by Trisha Ashley (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Cassandra Leigh has woken as if from a bad dream: forty-four, childless and twenty-plus years into an affair with a married man. Max assures her they just need a little more patience and for his wife to die (!) but Cass is desperate for a baby and running out of time. Maybe Max is not the only man for her?There’s her friend Jason – though he’s perhaps a little too rugged, and there’s something strange about the way his wife disappeared . . . Or there’s Dante, the mysterious stranger she meets on a dark night in his haunted manor house . . . Cass must throw caution to the wind and claim the life she’s always wanted. Suddenly, it’s a choice between Mr Right, Mr Wrong or Mr Right Now . . .Fantastically funny and whimsical, this heart-warming novel is perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell.
Number of Pages: 325
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Trafalgar Square
Author: Trisha Ashley
Language: English
Street Date: May 1, 2018
TCIN: 53527680
UPC: 9781784160876
Item Number (DPCI): 248-81-0949
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.37
MSRPReg: $14.95 Save $4.58 (31% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.