Graco FastAction Fold SE Travel System with SnugRide Infant Car Seat

Graco FastAction Fold SE Travel System with SnugRide Infant Car Seat  - image 1 of 4Graco FastAction Fold SE Travel System with SnugRide Infant Car Seat  - image 2 of 4Graco FastAction Fold SE Travel System with SnugRide Infant Car Seat  - image 3 of 4Graco FastAction Fold SE Travel System with SnugRide Infant Car Seat  - image 4 of 4
Graco FastAction Fold SE Travel System with SnugRide Infant Car Seat  - image 1 of 4
$234.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Baby Registry Favorites
Baby Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Suggested Age: Newborn, up to 5 years
  • Car Seat Stage: Rear-facing from 4-35 lb and up to 32"
  • Car Seat Safety Features: Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ helps to protect your little one in frontal, side, rear and rollover crashes
  • Stroller Seat Adjustments: Reversible stroller seat can face parent or the world
  • Includes: Stroller and car seat, infant car seat base, child and parent trays with cup holders
  • Compact Fold: 25% smaller fold than the current FastAction™
  • Stroller Fold: One-second, one-hand FastAction fold is ideal for parents on the go
  • Comfort: Multi-position reclining seat keeps baby comfy on all of your explorations together

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 38.4 Inches (H) x 22 Inches (W) x 34 Inches (D)

Weight: 21.3 Pounds

Dimensions (Collapsed): 10.5 Inches (H) x 29 Inches (W) x 22.5 Inches (D)

Suggested Age: 0-24 Months

Front Wheel Diameter: 6 Inches

Rear Wheel Diameter: 6 Inches

Features: Infant Car Seat Compatible, One-Hand Fold, LATCH Compatible

Min. Carseat Weight Supported: 4 Pounds

Max. Stroller Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

Max. Carseat Weight Capacity: 30 Pounds

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Includes: Car Seat Base, Car Seat

Product Configuration: Single

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards

Tire Type: Plastic

Material: Metal, Plastic

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Machine Dry, Machine Wash

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 75571481
UPC: 047406158584
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-2070
Origin: Imported

Description

The Graco FastAction SE Travel System features a 25% smaller fold than the current FastAction stroller. The one-second, one-hand fold makes transporting the stroller at a moment's notice easier than ever, keeping your other hand free for everything else. The stroller features a removable child's tray with cup holders, an extra-large storage basket, and a parent's tray with two deep cup holders. It's also self-standing when folded. Plus, the FastAction travel system includes the SnugRide Click Connect 30 LX infant car seat, one of America's best-selling car seats. The FastAction SE Travel System is perfect for every adventure with your little one.
Baby Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on guest registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 21 inches length x 19 inches width x 30 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 39 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item may ship in its original packaging ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the stroller have brakes?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! The FastAction SE Stroller does feature a rear wheel braking system. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes it does have brakes.

    submitted byLol - 2 years ago

Q: Is there a peek-a-boo window on the the canopy?

submitted by sarah - 2 years ago
  • A: No it does not have a peek-a-boo canopy

    submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in out product! The FastAction SE Stroller doesn't feature a peek-a-boo window for the canopy. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have all 3? Stroller, car seat and base?

submitted by Sam - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! The FastAction SE Travel System includes the FastAction SE Stroller and our SnugRide Click Connect 30 LX Infant Car Seat and Base. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes, it comes with all three.

    submitted by - 2 years ago

Q: Looking to buy an extra base for this system. What other Graco bases are compatible with this car seat?

submitted by Greta - 3 years ago
  • A: The video in the additional photos says that it's compatible with any click connect bases.

    submitted bykao - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! All current Graco Infant Car Seat Bases are compatible with the SnugRide 30 LX Infant Car Seat included in this system, as they all use our Click Connect Technology. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this car seat require a base or is it for convenience? if I use the car seat in another car do I need to get another base or can it be strapped in by seat belts?

submitted by momto1 - 4 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! The infant car seat included in the FastAction Fold SE Travel System can be installed with or without the base. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How heavy is this stroller?

submitted by Ilovelucy629 - 5 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! The FastAction Fold SE stroller weighs approximately 22 pounds. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do I snap the car seat onto the stroller?

submitted by lynn - 5 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! To attach your SnugRide infant carrier to your FastAction SE stroller, recline the seat back fully using the recline latch on the toddler seat of the stroller and then attach the SnugRide infant carrier rear facing to the stroller seat and front tray. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: will a snugride snuglock 35 car seat snap into this stroller?

submitted by Kat - 6 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! The FastAction SE stroller is compatible with the SnugRide SnugLock 35 and all other Graco SnugRide infant carrier models. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does the newborn head insert come with the car seat or do I need to buy one separately?

submitted by holly - 7 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! The SnugRide infant carrier included with the FastAction SE travel system includes the removable infant support pads that are designed for use with the specific infant carrier model. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the wheels plastic or rubber based?

submitted by Mckenz - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Mckenz! Thank you for your interest in our products! The wheels on our FastAction Fold SE travel system are plastic.

    submitted byGraco Support - 9 months ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 191 reviews
73% would recommend
71 recommendations
ease to install: 3.67 out of 5
quality: 3.94 out of 5
design: 3.32 out of 5

No headsupport, do not recommend.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JessM - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I never write reviews! 5 years ago, we bought a graco travel system for our first son. We liked it so much we wanted to stick with it for our 2nd. This travel system came in and instantly felt cheap and not the best material/quality even though it was not cheap at $260. This car seat has absolutely no head support. My 8# baby’s head flops around in the car. Unfortunately after a week of this, I bought ANOTHER car seat that has head support.(Graco snug ride snug fit 35 elite) I would NOT recommend this car seat to anyone.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your FastAction Fold SE Travel System and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just Don’t!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jaylene Dias - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I loved this travel system at first. It's lightweight and easy to use. Yesterday, my 2 month old and I went walking. We went over a slight split in the sidewalk, and the stroller snapped to close and my baby went flying In his car seat!! Get something else!
1 reply from Graco Support team - 13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your FastAction Fold SE Travel System and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109 M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not pleased

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wajeh Oda - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
my son is too big for this car seat. would like to return
1 reply from Graco Support team - 11 days ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced problems with your infant car seat and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Graco team
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Locking system failure

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cparks - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The locking system failed while I was taking my 4 month old granddaughter for a stroll in the park. We went over a slight bump and the stroller collapsed throwing my granddaughter backwards, head first toward the concrete. Thankfully, some other walkers assisted me and she did not hit the ground. I would not recommend this stroller and I would not purchase again.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 27 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your FastAction Fold SE Travel System and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dcardens - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like everything about it except 2 things storage under seat to small and sun cover thing doesn’t go over carseat which is horrible and very needed when having a baby.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

don’t buy it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
stroller - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don't recommend this item. the metrical is not good. the infant seat is very small, and you can't this seat when your baby is 4month. Then, the other cart only fit at least 8 month'a baby.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your FastAction Fold SE Travel System and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice and adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mom0307 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
easy to put together, easy to clean, easy to take in and out of car! that's a win to me. Most of all it's adorable!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

First time mom

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
veemoor - 5 months ago
My awesome godmother gifted us this set off of our registry and I’ve been using it for almost 11 months with my daughter. The car seat is absolutely not my favorite. The head support offers absolutely no support even when installed properly (I didn’t know anything about car seats and honestly at first it was installed wrong but I took the time to learn and read through the manual a few times and finally got it right) Baby’s head just hangs off to the side when she falls asleep. Luckily since she is older now it is not such a big issue since she can hold her head up while she’s awake. The car seat is very easy to wipe clean which is a big plus. Wiped it clean with just water and a rag yesterday. I don’t dislike it as much as I did when I first got it so we will be keeping the car seat until she outgrows it. As for the stroller, the basket is incredibly small. Doesn’t fit any diaper bag I’ve ever seen. Also I hate that the stroller doesn’t have a little window in the sunshade so that you can see the baby. As a first time mom these are things that I didn’t even think of or consider before adding this to my registry. I definitely would have picked something else if I had known, but I love the fast action fold (never had any problems with that) and how small it is when folded as compared to our other stroller. Also every time I fold and reopen the stroller the sunshade slips out of the little claspy thing it’s supposed to go in and it’s just annoying to have to fix it every single time. I rarely use this stroller now as I have taken the one that we kept in my husbands truck bc I much prefer that one.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your FastAction Fold SE Travel System and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy and fast

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EJ - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The stroller was easy to assemble as it had clear instructions for assembly. It’s light and easy to fold too since you just have to pull a strap. Baby seat is cute and light weight too.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Falling Baby!

1 out of 5 stars
Hannahk092616 - 6 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
If your considering buying this stroller DON'T! I was taking my boys for a walk this afternoon and we hit a small bump in the sidewalk. The folding mechanism engaged and it just folded up with the car seat attached and the baby inside. This means he was pitched toward the concrete head first. Thankfully this mamma caught him and he didn't cry and was fine. I gave the thing the benefit of the doubt and double checked when I reassembled that it was properly and completely unfolded and locked in the open position and Continued my walk. Not 5 minutes later it happens AGAIN! and on a smaller bump than the first. I am so angry it's not funny. This is not okay with an infant stroller. I immediately tried to contact the company but of course their customer service line closes at 5. I sent an email and will be following up with them tomorrow, but wanted to share my warning because I'm so shaken. Nothing like watching your baby fall headfirst toward concrete... Even if he was buckled in to the car seat.
1 reply from Consumer Services team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review of the FastAction SE Travel System. We do apologize for the experience with the Travel System. A member of our Consumer Care Team has reached out and more than willing to assist you.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

1st time parents gift.

5 out of 5 stars
Experienced Caregiver - 7 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
This was bought as a gift for some first time parents. They absolutely love it. It's light weight for easy use and transport.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Eva R - 7 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
This stroller is light weight and easy and fast to close. Also supper easy to put together.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

it works well

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Carmen - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish I could've gone in store to see it before I ordered it. The material isn't cloth, which I was hoping for in the car seat but I guess it makes it easier to clean. the head rest is so flimsy and doesn't support my newborns head at all. The stroller is made of the same material, it's almost like a weather resistant material, also easier for spills to clean up.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Folded In While In Use

1 out of 5 stars
Epleigh - 8 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
We received this as a baby shower gift off of our registry. My husband and I have used it for the last 5 months, and liked it. Today, we took a walk with my 6 month old son on the sidewalk in our neighborhood when all of a sudden the stroller folded in like it does when you go to stow it in your car. My son’s car seat was snapped in and we followed all of the same procedures we always do when we put him in. For some reason, as we were walking, the stroller just folded up, and the car seat with my son inside just toppled upside down onto the concrete. It was terrifying. We honestly don’t feel comfortable putting him back in it because we don’t know why this happened.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear of the trouble you’re having with your FastAction SE travel system and we’re happy to see how we can help! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Almost...

4 out of 5 stars
Mrs Mam - 8 months ago
I would have been more happy with this stroller if it had better storage at the bottom, can't store much ..
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dill - 8 months ago
Love everything about it! Specially how light and how easy to fold it is
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JT - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just put this together! I Searched alot of Stollers and have spent alot on my last but this is soo great. Super functional, steers beautifully and not too heavy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very easy!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Talor - 9 months ago
I’m giving this 4 stars because I really did like this product for the fact it’s so easy. You can literally collapse the stroller with one hand, and it’s light enough to put in the trunk of your car so easily (for me anyway & im only 5’0”) One thing I don’t like, is that the car seat only holds your child for up to 30- 35lbs. My baby is now 5 months old, and we are now starting to look for a new seat because she’s almost too long for the car seat she probably won’t grow completely out of it for another month or two. Other than that, the price is good for what you get, the stroller is so nice! It’s easy to snap the car seat in the stroller and go.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Higher end of mediocre

3 out of 5 stars
Beck1018 - 10 months ago
I bought this in April 2020 for my June baby. Absolutely loved it. It’s light weight and mostly easy to set up. Even flew cross country with it but I do have some complaints. Pros: Lightweight Folds down with one hand Car seat clicks in/out easy to stroller Seat is really lightweight and easier to carry than others I’ve tried Cons: Car seat can be hard to remove from base. Takes some wiggling. Stroller can be hard to unfold and lock doesn’t always click so you have to really jerk it around Diaper bag barely fits in the stroller pouch I couldn’t set up stroller w/ one hand Stroller breaks down very quickly: I tried using it to take my 18 month old to the mall and it was incredibly difficult to push and turn. I had to use my foot on the bottom just to get it going. Within the first 6 months of having it is when I started having problems getting the stroller to unfold and lock in place and it has been a constant struggle since then. We have definitely put some sidewalk miles on it. So I’m not sure if that’s why it doesn’t seem to have lasted very long. In the first year I had it we probably walked 200+ miles in it. Most of those outside on roads or sidewalks. And it shows in the wheels. Overall I did love this system but the stroller did not hold up like I had hoped, no complaints about the actual car seat though other than unlocking from base. But I also expected that for the price I paid.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your FastAction Fold SE travel system and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 8am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tawnni S - 10 months ago
Got this as a baby shower gift. My baby is 4 months old and I’m sooooo greatful for this system. The car seat can kind of lock up in the base occasionally but with a little wiggle, it comes out fine. Other than that, the stroller is super smooth and easy to push, fold one Handed and it’s super light. My baby spits up a lot so it’s super helpful that the car seat cover comes off and back on super easy. I would definitely recommend this set to any new or expecting parents.
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads