Gramercy 6 Drawer Double Dresser Pure Black - South Shore

Gramercy 6 Drawer Double Dresser Pure Black - South Shore - image 1 of 4Gramercy 6 Drawer Double Dresser Pure Black - South Shore - image 2 of 4Gramercy 6 Drawer Double Dresser Pure Black - South Shore - image 3 of 4Gramercy 6 Drawer Double Dresser Pure Black - South Shore - image 4 of 4
Gramercy 6 Drawer Double Dresser Pure Black - South Shore - image 1 of 4
$279.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • SIMPLE & MODERN DESIGN: This double dresser offers clean lines, straight metal handles and a modern look that will complement any bedroom décor. Its versatile design will live through any remodels and bedding updates.
  • AMPLE STORAGE: Presenting 6 spacious drawers, this modern double dresser is all you need to keep organized and stay tidy.
  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL DRESSER: Designed with storage and style in mind, this double dresser can be used to store a variety of items anywhere in your home.
  • 5-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: South Shore is proud to stand behind this 6-drawer double dresser with an exclusive 5-year limited warranty. Shop with confidence knowing your purchase is always covered.
  • EASY ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS: All products come with a clear assembly document that will guide you through all steps. If you have any questions during the assembly do not hesitate to contact South Shore Furniture for immediate support.This item is shipped in 1 box, make sure to have a friend with you
  • Clean with a dry cloth

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 31.25 Inches (H) x 51.25 Inches (W) x 19.0 Inches (D)
Weight: 113.0 Pounds
Material: Unfinished Particle Board (Frame)
Finish: Laminated
Surface Material: Particle Board
Suggested Age: Adult Use Only
Features: Anti-Tip Anchoring Hardware, Metal Glides
Interior Drawer Dimensions: 4.38 Inches (H) x 22.63 Inches (W) x 13.63 Inches (D)
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Mount Type: Screw Fittings
Includes: Anti-Tip Anchoring Hardware, 1 Dresser (no mirror)
Number of Shelves: 0
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards, Forest Stewardship Council Certified, CARB Certified
Mirror Width: 51.25 Inches
Mirror Depth: 19.0 Inches
Mirror Height: 31.25 Inches
Mirror Weight: 113.0 Pounds
Drawers: 6
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
Street Date: September 19, 2018
TCIN: 54142270
UPC: 066311066463
Item Number (DPCI): 249-09-2289
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Modern Lines And Finish
This Gramercy 6-drawer double dresser has a modern look and blends in easily with any decor. The contemporary lines are softened by a slightly curved kick plate, and straight metal handles add character and value to the furniture. The neutral, modern style makes it suitable for men’s, women’s or kids bedrooms, providing plenty of storage space in this attractive piece of furniture.

Practical Storage And Organization
Featuring 6 large drawers with straight metal pull handles, this double dresser provides plenty of room for clothes or linens. Including metal drawer slides for smooth and quiet use. With 6 different compartments, staying organized has never been easier. You can even use the flat top for additional organization or feature your favorite decorations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 57.95 inches length x 19.65 inches width x 6.42 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 118 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this dresser fully assembled when you get it?

submitted by Fully Assembled - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for your interest in this South Shore product. Unfortunately, all of our furniture is "ready to assemble", therefore you have to assemble it by yourself when it arrives. If you have any other questions let us know and it will be our pleasure to help you :)

    submitted bySouth Shore Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.8 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5

nice dresser

5 out of 5 stars
M&M - 24 days ago
originally posted on BILT
Dresser was perfect for what I needed it for. With the app was extremely quick and easy to put together.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 19 days ago
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with your South Shore experience. Thanks again for the kind words :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a bad dresser for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Benny - 28 days ago
originally posted on southshore.com
I bought this dresser about 3 weeks ago and just set it up today. I found the material a little flimsy and the hardware was not well identified when trying to follow the instructions. Once assembled, the dresser looks nice.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 25 days ago
Dear Benny, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with your South Shore experience and apologize for the issues mentioned. Thanks again for the kind words and feel free to reach out to us anytime :)
Did you find this review helpful?

quality product!

4 out of 5 stars
caciec - 2 months ago
originally posted on BILT
I assemble this on my own so it took me about 2 to 2 1/2 hours but after finishing it really is such a nice quality piece of furniture and it looks really great with the room
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with your South Shore product. Thanks again for the kind words :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy assembly

5 out of 5 stars
Dez - 3 months ago
originally posted on BILT
I put this together by myself with no problem. The drawers seem to be a little shallow though so it would’ve been nice if the dresser was a little bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?

Well designed cor both strength and asthetics.

4 out of 5 stars
Sparrow - 4 months ago
originally posted on BILT
The construction goal of being assembled without special cabinetry skills, tools, or workspace succeeded. I wish that it were mounted on rollers or sliders for moving it more easily after assembly is finished
Did you find this review helpful?

pretty easy to assemble

5 out of 5 stars
mamabray - 4 months ago
originally posted on BILT
watch the drill for the holes some where off alittle
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the video support

5 out of 5 stars
Queen - 4 months ago
originally posted on BILT
love how easy it was putting this togather with the video
Did you find this review helpful?

Got it done. Well, almost done.

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on BILT
It looks good. Missing one part to completely finish the job. Easy to put together with the virtual instructions.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Impressed

2 out of 5 stars
Lisa58 - 1 year ago
originally posted on southshore.com
The dresser arrived a week ago, broken board in package. Many digs and scrape marks.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Dear Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you received damaged panels . You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under warranty and send replacement parts. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deffected

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Superk84 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Some of the pieces came chipped. And after putting it together the drawers don’t line up. When I open one I have to open both so they will close all the way. Very unhappy with this purchase.
1 reply from SouthShoreCustomerService team - 2 years ago
Hello, we truly apologize for the issues you've been having with your product. :( Please note that you have a 5-year warranty regarding replacement parts, so we can surely send you the parts that are damaged, and find a solution to the drawers not aligning properly. To do so, please contact us at 1-800-290-0465. Thank you :)
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads