Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Grant Martin - But Beautiful (CD)

Grant Martin - But Beautiful (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Of Dreams Undone
2. Tell It to the Wind
3. Long Ago and Far Away
4. Sun on the Moon
5. By Day by Night
6. In a Loving Mood
7. Nobody But You
8. All Is Well
9. Valentine's Day
10. Blue Notes
11. Even If
12. Lonesome Road, A
13. That's Why You're Here
14. Beautiful Day, A
15. Was It Love?
16. Few Mistakes, A
17. Hero
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Grant Martin
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 4, 2016
TCIN: 52010215
UPC: 654026031922
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-1882
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.