Loading, please wait...

Grass Widow - Internal Logic (CD)

Grass Widow - Internal Logic (CD) - image 1 of 1
Grass Widow - Internal Logic (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Revolver Entertainment

Musical Artist: Grass Widow

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 23, 2012
TCIN: 78682935
UPC: 655035067322
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6465


Album: Internal Logic • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Grass Widow, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Goldilocks Zone, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Hang Around, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Milo Minute, Track Length: 2:20,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Under the Atmosphere, Track Length: 3:70,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Disappearing Industries, Track Length: 2:36,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: A Light in the Static, Track Length: 1:35,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Spock on Muni, Track Length: 3:11,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Advice, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Cover You, Track Length: 2:35,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Whistling in the Dark, Track Length: 3:33,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Response to Photographs, Track Length: 1:40

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.