Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Great Brain Is Back (Reprint) (Paperback) (John D. Fitzgerald)

Great Brain Is Back (Reprint) (Paperback) (John D. Fitzgerald) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This classic trickster is back again, and he's up to no good in his eighth and final book of the series. Great mix of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom D. Fitzgerald--better known as The Great Brain--has turned thirteen, and pretty Polly Reagan has put a spell on him. But when it comes to swindling his younger brother J. D., and all the other kids in Adenville, Tom hasn't changed a bit. The Great Brain is back one more time, and he's at the top of his form with his money-making schemes and getting into big trouble. As always, life is more exciting when this brain's around!
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 12016
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Great Brain
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Language: English
Street Date: January 10, 2017
TCIN: 51551939
UPC: 9780425288740
Item Number (DPCI): 248-23-9077
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$6.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.