Loading, please wait...

Green Day - Unplugged 1996 (CD)

Green Day - Unplugged 1996 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Green Day - Unplugged 1996 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Music Video Dist

Musical Artist: Green Day

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 9, 2018
TCIN: 53305014
UPC: 823654812405
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-2452


Disc 1
1. Geek Stink Breath
2. Hitching a Ride
3. Warning
4. Longview
5. She
6. King for a Day
7. When I Come Around
8. Scattered
9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
10. Geek Stink Breath
11. Hitching a Ride
12. Warning
13. Longview
14. She
15. King for a Day
16. When I Come Around
17. Scattered
18. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
19. Welcome to Paradise
20. Church on Sunday
21. 2000 Light Years Away
22. Basketcase
23. Warning
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.