Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Gruff Rhys - Set Fire To The Stars (Vinyl)

Gruff Rhys - Set Fire To The Stars (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. John Malcolm Brinnin - (with Gruff Rhys)
2. Set Fire to the Stars - (with Gruff Rhys)
3. After Hours/Panic - (with Gruff Rhys)
4. Tremble (Down) - (with Gruff Rhys)
5. Tremble to the Light - (with Gruff Rhys)
6. Tremble (Up) - (with Gruff Rhys)
7. After Hours/Tension - (with Gruff Rhys)
8. Log Cabin, Pt. 1 - (with Gruff Rhys)
9. Log Cabin, Pt. 2 - (with Gruff Rhys)
10. Log Cabin, Pt. 3 - (with Gruff Rhys)
11. John Adoring at Yale - (with Gruff Rhys)
12. Set Fire to the Strings - (with Gruff Rhys)
13. After Hours/Tender - (with Gruff Rhys)
14. John & the Poem - (with Gruff Rhys)
15. B Chop Shop - (with Gruff Rhys)
16. Atom Bomb - (with Gruff Rhys)
17. After Hours/Contentment - (with Gruff Rhys)
18. Ticking Clock - (with Gruff Rhys)
19. Military Madness - (with Gruff Rhys)
20. Caitlin's Theme - (with Gruff Rhys)
21. Tremble (Joy) - (with Gruff Rhys)
22. Dylan's Demons - (with Gruff Rhys)
23. It Was Hot That Summer - (with Gruff Rhys)
Sub-Genre: Film Music
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Gruff Rhys
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: September 30, 2016
TCIN: 51489168
UPC: 5060099506420
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-3098
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.