Loading, please wait...

Guy Clark - Cold Dog Soup (CD)

Guy Clark - Cold Dog Soup (CD) - image 1 of 1
Guy Clark - Cold Dog Soup (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Uni Dist Corp (Music)

Musical Artist: Guy Clark

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 26, 1999
TCIN: 78683157
UPC: 015891106328
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6802


Album: Cold Dog Soup • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Guy Clark, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Cold Dog Soup, Track Length: 3:35,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Fort Worth Blues, Track Length: 4:32,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Sis Draper, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Ain't No Trouble to Me, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Water Under the Bridge, Track Length: 3:13,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Forever, for Always, for Certain, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Men Will Be Boys, Track Length: 3:31,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Indian Head Penny, Track Length: 3:32,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Bunkhouse Blues, Track Length: 3:80,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Red River, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Die Tryin', Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Be Gone Forever, Track Length: 3:10

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.