Haagen Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 14oz

Haagen Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 14oz - image 1 of 4Haagen Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 14oz - image 2 of 4Haagen Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 14oz - image 3 of 4Haagen Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 14oz - image 4 of 4
Haagen Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 14oz - image 1 of 4
$4.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • HÄAGEN-DAZS Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream is the essence of elegance and sophistication in one perfectly portioned 14oz container
  • Indulgent and creamy flavor in every bite
  • Made with the finest ingredients: chocolate ice cream is made with cream, skim milk, cane sugar, egg yolks, chocolate, and cocoa processed with alkali; Peanut butter swirl is made with peanuts, cane sugar, peanut oil, and salt
  • HÄAGEN-DAZS ice cream is gluten-free, has no GMO ingredients, and uses milk and cream from cows not treated with the growth hormone rBST*
  • No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non-rBST treated cows

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Peanuts, Eggs
Dietary Needs: Certified Gluten Free
Form: Carton
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 14 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 15418461
UPC: 074570950157
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-2228
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

To create our HÄAGEN-DAZS Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream we start with our legendary chocolate ice cream and swirl in ribbons of creamy, smooth peanut butter. The experience is an irresistible blend of flavors in every delicious mouthful. with only a few ingredients: cream, skim milk, cane sugar, egg yolks, chocolate, cocoa processed with alkali, peanuts, peanut oil, and salt, HÄAGEN-DAZS is dedicated to making the best tasting ice cream possible. We pride ourselves in using only the finest ingredients to make every bite of our ice cream one you'll love.

At Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream, we are in the business of putting smiles on people’s faces, with ice cream. We are a U.S. ice cream business with nearly 100 years of winning experience in the market and with a robust portfolio of powerhouse brands that everyone knows and loves. From Häagen-Dazs Ice Cream to Outshine Fruit Bars, Drumstick and more, our suite of delicious ice cream treats includes something for everyone.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2/3 cup

Serving Per Container: About 2.5

Amount Per serving:

Calories: 440
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 29g37%
Saturated Fat 13g65%
Trans Fat 0.5g
Cholesterol 95mg32%
Sodium 110mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 36g13%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 31g
Added Sugars 25g50%
Protein 10g
Vitamin D 0.6mcg2%
Calcium 160mg 10%
Iron 1.8mg10%
Potassium 300mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Per Container:

Calories: 1160
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 77g99%
Saturated Fat 35g175%
Trans Fat 2g
Cholesterol 255mg85%
Sodium 290mg 13%
Total Carbohydrate 96g35%
Dietary Fiber 8g29%
Sugars 82g
Added Sugars 66g132%
Protein 27g
Vitamin D 1.7mcg8%
Calcium 420mg30%
Iron 4.8mg 25%
Potassium 780mg 15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cream, skim milk, cane sugar, peanuts, cocoa processed with alkali, egg yolks, peanut oil, salt.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: MILK, PEANUT AND EGG INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.09 inches length x 3.94 inches width x 3.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.66 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 497 reviews
66% would recommend
12 recommendations
taste: 3.82 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4.18 out of 5

Bought excited, but no peanut butter

1 out of 5 stars
Angel723 - 12 days ago
originally posted on icecream.com
No peanut butter in my pint that I bought myself as a treat . Super disappointed.
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 11 days ago
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream, as it was missing the peanut butter. That is not what we want you to experience with our brand. Please, keep an eye out for an email from us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
- 17 days ago
originally posted on icecream.com
My cat and I love this flavour - however, it has disappeared from my grocer's - do you still make this flavour?? And, if so, is it possible to have my grocer order it in or is it a volume thing?
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
V - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite ice cream flavor ever!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

PEANUT BUTTER ARE MISSING

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on icecream.com
Haagen Dazs is my favorite ice cream brand and this flavor is always my top of ice cream list. We recently bought few pints from supermarket but there were no peanut butter in the pint. We tried every pint but peanut butter was missing. We only got chocolate ice cream. Why???
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 1 month ago
It's great to hear you're a fan of our Ice Cream! However, we're sorry to hear that our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the peanut butter. Please, keep an eye out for an email from us, as we'd like to learn more about your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite

5 out of 5 stars
addisong13 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Perfect ice cream in my opinion. Chocolate is rich, peanut butter is salty like I like it, they bond well together. No other brand compares
Did you find this review helpful?

My ultimate favorite ice cream!!

5 out of 5 stars
Jen68 - 2 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
Your Chocolate Peanut Butter ice cream has been my absolute favorite of all time! I’ve been buying this flavor for years because not only is it delicious it also has a very simple ingredients list. That makes it even better! Lately I have not been able to find it. I am hopeful this is just temporary and it has not been discontinued. Please tell me it’s still in your lineup!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

No peanutbutter in my carton

3 out of 5 stars
Brog - 2 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
This is normally my favorite ice cream. I bought two pints and neither had the peanutbutter chunks. I’m trying to find out if this is the new recipe or a mistake. The ice cream is good, but the peanutbutter makes it!
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the peanut butter. Especially, since it's your favorite! Please, keep an eye out for an email from us.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sadly there is no peanut butter

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Misha - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Where is the peanut butter? This used to be my favorite ice cream but now the peanut butter is missing. Please bring it back.
1 reply from Häagen-Dazs Expert team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that the peanut butter was missing from your ice cream. When you have time, please give our team a call at 1-800-767-0120 between 8 am - 5 pm EST.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Where’s the peanut butter?

1 out of 5 stars
Penn - 2 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
My last carton of chocolate peanut butter ice cream had ZERO peanut butter. That’s my favorite part. What happened?!
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the peanut butter. Especially since it's your favorite! Please, keep an eye out for an email from us.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
madelynh1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If you’re looking for a pick me up this is it! This ice cream is smooth with bits of peanut butter woven throughout! Don’t look any further! Try this out!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite ever

5 out of 5 stars
aksunrae - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Hands down, my all time favorite ice cream in the history of ever!! The chocolate ice cream is so smooth and sweet! The peanut butter is the perfect consistency.....a little hard but then melts in your mouth. Yum!
Did you find this review helpful?

Where’s the peanut butter chunks?

3 out of 5 stars
JB Janice - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
Used to be my favorite, what happened? That’s what made it so good
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the Peanut Butter. Especially, since it's your favorite! Please, keep an eye out for an email from us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Where’s the peanut butter??

1 out of 5 stars
Missing the PB - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
I was expecting the decadent ribbons of salty, delicious peanut butter in my chocolate ice cream that I know and love but sadly, that’s not what I got this time. Where’s the peanut butter?!
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear that our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the peanut butter. Please, keep an eye out for an email from us, as we'd like to learn more about your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Where's the Peanut Butter??

1 out of 5 stars
Pam Z - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
Very disappointed to find that my favorite pint of ice cream, Chocolate Peanut Butter did not have any Peanut Butter!!!
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the peanut butter. Especially, since it's your favorite. Please, keep an eye out for an email from us!
Did you find this review helpful?

No peanut butter

1 out of 5 stars
Jeanine - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
Very disappointed with the last 2 containers of your chocolate peanut butter ice cream I purchased. It had no chunks of peanut butter in it. This is my favorite flavor so I guess I will have to shop for another brand.
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream. Especially since it's your favorite! Please, keep an eye out for an email from us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Too creamy - NO PEANUT BUTTER

1 out of 5 stars
Demig - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
Not only has the consistency of this changed from a rich dark chocolate to a light creamy mousse type chocolate (gross) But there was not one piece of peanut butter in the entire carton. This is very disappointing because this is absolutely my favorite ice cream in production! I’m certainly not interested in light creamy non-chocolatey non-peanut butter… Peanut butter chocolate ice cream.
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream. Especially since it's your favorite. Our recipe has not changed. Please, keep an eye out for an email from us!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality Control Issue - No Peanut Butter

1 out of 5 stars
JCall - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
I bought this a week ago, and it was completely missing the peanut butter. I thought this was a fluke, until I read the reviews here. Definitely a quality control problem. Very disappointing.
1 reply from Dreyer's Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream was missing the peanut butter. Please, keep an eye out for an email from us.
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s great if you only want chocolate

1 out of 5 stars
Kroliver - 3 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
There was absolutely no peanut butter in this ice cream. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Dreyers Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream. Keep an eye out for an email from us, as we'd like to learn more about your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

ehhh

3 out of 5 stars
kemaré - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The cocoa flavor of this Häagen-Dazs was a little too intense for me but still fine. I actually liked the target brand better because it was much more creamy and smooth. Both use real PB
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No peanut butter

1 out of 5 stars
Kylowe4 - 4 months ago
originally posted on icecream.com
I bought this recently and there was Zero peanut butter ribbons. This is a manufacturing mistake obviously.
1 reply from Dreyers Brand Ambassador team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream. Keep an eye out for an email from us, as we'd like to learn more about your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads