Haggar H26 Men's Flex Series Slim Fit Dress Pants - Black

Haggar H26 Men's Flex Series Slim Fit Dress Pants - Black - image 1 of 4Haggar H26 Men's Flex Series Slim Fit Dress Pants - Black - image 2 of 4Haggar H26 Men's Flex Series Slim Fit Dress Pants - Black - image 3 of 4Haggar H26 Men's Flex Series Slim Fit Dress Pants - Black - image 4 of 4
Haggar H26 Men's Flex Series Slim Fit Dress Pants - Black - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Slim Fit
  • Featuring a Tech pocket to hold your essentials.
  • Premium Flex Waistband flexes 1-2 inches for added comfort.
  • Featuring a hook and bar closure for a smooth front.
  • Additional features include an off seam front pocket, double welt button through back pockets

Specifications

Sizing: Mens
Material: 100% Polyester
Garment Length: Full
Closure Style: Fly Hook and Zipper
Inseam Length: 30 Inches
Rise: Mid Rise
Fit: Skinny with a Slim Fit
Garment Details: Slash Pocket, Jetted Pocket
Stretch: No Stretch
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 79222907
UPC: 019783265759
Item Number (DPCI): 042-01-1846
Origin: Imported

Description

The Flex Series Dress Pants have a premium 4-way stretch fabric that stays wrinkle-free in the office and wicks away moisture when you're on the go. With the combination of comfort and performance, these pants will become the favorite choice in your closet and are perfect for a day at the office or a nice dinner out. Complete this look with a nice button down shirt or sweater.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.89 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5

Great pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Paulina - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these pants for work because he needs to look nice but they are very durable and cheaper than typical dress pants.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Enrique65 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They fit great and are comfortable to wear.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pants.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Britt - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice quality. True black color. My husband likes the flex band at the waist. They sell this same designer in Macy’s and Kohl’s FYI.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Cameron88 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
I love these Haggar flex series dress pants! The fit is perfect in my opinion. I am 6’ 200 lb average build and my usual size 34W by 32L works great for me. I would say they run true to size. They are considered slim fit but they are not overly tight by any means and the stretch fabric makes them extremely comfortable. The value of these pants is spectacular, they are definitely my favorite dress pants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Flex Series Flat dress pant

5 out of 5 stars
Wally8 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
These pants were too small for me but my father in law said they fit great! They are great fitting pants and highly recommends them. He’d get them a side up Bc they did fit tight. Otherwise it was nice and comfy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
Di134 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
I am usually having tough time finding correct fit since I am taller . This was surprisingly worked out well in first try. The measurements are true to size. They are not too long but just right and looks very professional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy care

5 out of 5 stars
Nice - 2 years ago
Easy care, nice wear.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit and good looking dress pants!

5 out of 5 stars
ryancam121 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
Instead of spending a bunch of money on yet another pair of dress slacks I decided to try this more affordable brand name and couldn't be happier! They look great and feel even better. The slim fit has just the right amount of tightness throughout the leg and I didn't even have to get them tailored! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Super comfortable and look great

5 out of 5 stars
Sheehan105 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
I got these about 3 weeks ago and have loved them. They fit very well and are really comfortable. I have typically avoided dress looking pants because they typically do not fit well, but these are super comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Joeyaoo - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
These Haggar Dress pants are not only sleek but very stylish. These are the most comfortable slim fit dress pants I have ever worn. They are very well made as well . The color has not faded in the laundry either . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite dress pant!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
These are by far my favorite dress pant! I have to wear dress pants to work and these are one of my favorites to wear. Not only do they look nice, but the flex series are AMAZING! The stretch in the waste is a huge plus! After a big lunch I don’t notice my pants fitting tighter. I’d definitely recommend these pants to every guy! They feel nice, look nice, hold up nice... You won’t be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit, light/breathable fabric

4 out of 5 stars
jrsatx2020 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
Overall these are great dress pants. They are light but don't seem or look cheap. The fabric reminds me a bit of golf pants. Which is nice in the hot Texas summers. For reference, I'm 5'9", 137lbs and the size 30x30 fits me well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Very comfortable and fit great

5 out of 5 stars
pah27 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
This pants are very comfortable. They are slim fit but they also are very flexible. You don't feel like you are confined and can't move in them. They really fit great. The waist and length are perfect. Color is a true black. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Breathable

3 out of 5 stars
Maani - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
The material and breathability of these pants is my favorite factor. The stretch is good and the pants do not feel crispy or uncomfortable itchy fabric despite being made of a wrinkle free fabric. The length though is longer than I expected so I would have sized down an inch. Waist had no issues. I think it being tight in the groin makes it not my most favorite while the length issue is easy fixable, I’m not sure how the situation progresses with sizing down and the impact on the crotch area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Lightweight

5 out of 5 stars
xaviersdad - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
These are one of the most comfortable pairs of dress pants I've ever owned. They are lightweight, flexible, and they stay wrinkle-free all day long. I don't feel restricted and my body can easily breathe in these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Office Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Raymv1987 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
These pants were the quality I expect from Haggar. They fit pretty well, although they are a little snug in the crotch area. I'd recommend going one size up from your usual fit to make this a non-issue. The material was super comfortable and breathable. The flex in the waist allows for a little growth if there is an office potluck or pizza party. They also clean well and should hold up to a good amount of use based on previous experience with this same brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing fit

5 out of 5 stars
Chris94 - 2 years ago
originally posted on haggar.com
These pants are amazing I don't find much dress pants that I could stand wearing all day for work but I got these and oh my god so comfortable I'm always bending and walking all day long and these bad boys keep me super cool and flex to my body shape I don't have to worry about bending over and hearing the nightmare of a ripping sound I definitely recommend these to any of my guy friends who need dress pants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads