Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse

Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 3Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 2 of 3Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 3 of 3
Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 3
$9.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Back Tab
Back Tab
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Sold as a single panel
  • 3 inch rod pocket is recommended with up to a 1.5 inch rod
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine Washable

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 37 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Back Tab, Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 2 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Dry, Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 52480956
UPC: 885308488510
Item Number (DPCI): 068-04-4274
Origin: Imported

Description

Find the perfect combination of fashion and function with the Eclipse Haley Blackout Window Curtain. Eclipse offers a complete line of functional curtains that provide privacy, manage light, reduce noise, and help with energy savings, without sacrificing the latest looks in window fashion. These beautiful panels offer light blocking benefits and feature a bohemian tie-dye chevron print. Blackout yarns are intricately woven into the panel giving it a rich hand and luxurious drapability. Each panel measures 37 inches wide in your choice of 63, 84 or 95 inches long. 3 inch rod pocket is recommended with up to a 1.5 inch rod for maximum movement. Curtain rod sold separately. 100% Polyester, unlined panel. Machine washable.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Back Tab
Hidden loops at the back slip over the curtain rod to create soft, elegant pleats.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 6 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: in curtains 63 x 37. 63 wide or length ?

submitted by susan - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Susan! The width for all sizes is 37 inches.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does two panels come with this?

submitted by brittany - 3 years ago
  • A: This item is sold as a single panel

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: I noticed when these came they are NOT pocketed like the photo. How do you get the look pictured?

submitted by Shanon - 5 years ago
  • A: I think you mean pleated? They could be ironed that way.

    submitted byved8301 - 5 years ago
3.3 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
57% would recommend
40 recommendations
value: 3.9 out of 5
quality: 3.54 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.74 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5

Blackout curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bridget - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The right amount of blackout.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crappy Curtains

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Phillyboy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
You get what you pay for! Washed gentle cycle and curtains are all stringy on the seams!
1 reply from Ellery Answers team - 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse. We apologize the Haley Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse did not meet your expectations. If you have not yet returned the item to Target, please email warranty@lkeeco.com and one of our team members will assist you promptly. Thank you.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty but not black out.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Thazard - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the design, it gives the room a pop, however, these are definitely not black out curtains. They’re not lined nor thick.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as pictured

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sandy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Not as advertised. They do not have tabs, they only have the slot for the rod to go through so they won’t ever hang like they do in the picture. Disappointing. Other than that, the design is good. I don’t expect blackout, so I’m sure they will filter light just fine.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
YolandaRod - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The exact color I was looking for! Thank god I ordered 2 bc if not it would have been awkward if I only had one panel LOL.. story of my life! Got these for a good deal w the 20$ off 50$ purchase! Totally recommend. They aren’t light blocking but I don’t mind. Great price! Can’t complain! 4 stars bc it only comes w one panel.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
shopping for savings - 2 years ago
The curtains are a little pricey and they're not as wide as I would have liked. For three windows I had to use six panels plus sheers. However they are great at blocking the light from coming in.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Unhappy - 2 years ago
They are not blackout curtains. Light comes through.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not blackout

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
VBbuyer - 3 years ago
These are not blackout. Not even close. It worked out fine for me since I was just using them for as decorative but if you are looking for blackout curtain, look elsewhere.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Valushopper - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good value for the price
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Netta - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves them. He works nights, so they work great for blocking out the sunlight.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Allison - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The curtain panel I received was very pare and the printing quality on the fabric was in no way as sharp as the photos on the item. I would forgive that given it's $8, but I was specifically looking for a curtain panel with back loops and despite the product description and all of the photos showing that they would have them, the panel I received only has a slot for a rod. Doesn't work for my situation at all.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jac87 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great curtain for the price. Not 100% blackout, but they do a pretty good job with blinds.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not blackout but very good at blocking light

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kp - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Like others have said, these are not blackout curtains. For the price, they are much thicker than I expected. They look beautiful in my mint, grey and gold bedroom. They do a really good job - combined with cheap vinyl roller shades - of blocking out the two floodlights from the apartment building next door.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks great

4 out of 5 stars
karen - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They look good and the color was exactly what I was looking for.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nuebs - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Even better in person
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT Blackout

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are not blackout. Quite a bit of light comes through, we will be buying something different.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kimmy V - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the color, it was dark but not a complete black out. The colors are not too dramatic which I love.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bbb - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not the greatest fabric quality, but for the price it gets the job done. The color is true to picture and they do a good job of keeping the room dark.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
vanhelsing - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very beautiful. Love the color and pattern and soft material. But material is thin and is not a block out curtain. Possibly because of the light color. If you have a large window, buying additional panels will help with coverage. Would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

great value & beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Old Nanny - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love them!! Really blocks out the heat from the sun too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads