Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds (CD)

Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Alternative Press (7/95, pp.102-104) - Ranked #87 in AP's list of the 'Top 99 of '85-'95' - "...this collection is easily one of the best documents celebrating a pinnacle of the American indie underground..."
Disc 1
1. Rubber Room
2. Thoughts in a Booth
3. D.O.T. Fin 13
4. Can't Touch Her
5. M.D. 20/20
6. Pipebomb
7. Sinner Sings
8. Richies Dog
9. How Does It Feel to Feel
10. Ballad of Extreme Hate
11. No Time
12. You Get Nothing
13. Drunk (In Detroit)
14. Garbage Rock
15. D.O.T. Beat 69
16. One Barrel Spent
17. I'm Clean
18. Headburn
19. Easy or Hard
20. Father Paranoia
21. Death of a Fly
22. Ain't No Hell
23. Spit It Out
24. Human Fly
25. I'm a Bug
26. Jagged Time Lapse
27. Clowns
28. Tired & Cold
29. Wasted Time
Musical Style: Noise-Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Post-Hardcore, Indie Rock
Sub-Genre: Art-Rock/Experimental
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Halo Of Flies
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 15, 2016
TCIN: 50449237
UPC: 760137794523
Item Number (DPCI): 244-15-7778
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.