Hamilton Beach 8qt Slow Cooker - Red - image 1 of 3Hamilton Beach 8qt Slow Cooker - Red - image 2 of 3Hamilton Beach 8qt Slow Cooker - Red - image 3 of 3
Hamilton Beach 8qt Slow Cooker - Red - image 1 of 3
$48.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Perfect for large meals
  • Dishwasher safe stoneware & glass lid
  • Keep warm, low & high settings
  • Full-grip handles
  • Perfect size for 6 lb. roast or 8 lb. chicken

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.6 Inches (H) x 10.75 Inches (W) x 11.6 Inches (D)
Weight: 12.1 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 256 Ounces
Features: Removable Stoneware Pot
Number of Settings: 4
Includes: 8 Quart Pot
Safety and Security Features: Stay-Cool Handles
Appliance Capabilities: Roasts
Wattage Output: 375 watts
Material: Stoneware
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79909782
UPC: 040094331840
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-0009
Origin: Imported

Description

Everyone is so busy these days, with limited time for meal preparation. A slow cooker is the answer to cooking a delicious homemade meal. Perfect for larger families, the Hamilton Beach 8-Quart Extra-Large Capacity Slow Cooker can cook a 6 lb. roast or 8 lb. chicken. A family of four can save money by cooking one large meal and portioning the leftovers for reheating on another day. The oval shaped stoneware crock is versatile for a variety of foods. Preparation is very easy, simply place the ingredients in the crock, set the desired cooking temperature, and get on with your day. No watching or stirring is required. This slow cooker has full grip handles and a mess-free lid rest for easy serving. Cleanup is a snap with a dishwasher safe ceramic crock and lid. •Mess-free lid rest for easy serving •Perfect for large meal •Dishwasher safe stoneware & glass lid •Keep warm, low & high settings •Perfect size for a 6 lb. roast or 8 lb. chicken •Full-grip handles •Model #33184 •Limited 1 year warranty
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.25 inches length x 16.25 inches width x 16.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 15.51 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
80% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 4.25 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
design: 4.25 out of 5
ease of use: 4.67 out of 5

Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sheila - 5 months ago
This Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker is a great product! Cooks Food Great, Fast and I have plenty of room to make a big pot of meals. I love the Red Color as well!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Little red crockpot...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LALA - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
A number of features that make this a slow cooker-ON indicator light, wire clips, folding handles, and the lid latch-were nor included-were not included. I don’t know if I have to order these separately or if they were omitted. I find that the lid latch is critical in slow cooking and can’t imagine that it would not be included. This may have to go back…even if it a pretty red.
value: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crock pot

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Red crock pot - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Item was very good had some trouble placing the order. Delivery was very good
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice slow cooker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Faithful57 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
large slow cooker. a nice roast and vegetables fit perfectly inside. it gets hot quickly and I love it. just a dial setting. it is easy and no fuss.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best crock pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BJ - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It Great wonderful Look great on the counter
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the size!

5 out of 5 stars
karen63 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I have been using this since it arrived. It's just the right size and the so easy to use. Put in the food, turn it on and walk away. It really simplifies my life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I have not recived this item yet

4 out of 5 stars
me4663 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
have not recived item I am hopeing to get it soon then I will be happy to review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crockpot is very heavy

4 out of 5 stars
Anniehk98 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
Crockpot takes a long time to heat up...love the color and easy grip on the handles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Jimi62 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
A well built, quality product and it works as good as it looks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great basic slow cooker

5 out of 5 stars
Masson Home - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
This slow cooker is a nice basic slow cooker for those who don't want the frills of a digital slow cooker. The 8qt size is nice for large meals. The removable dishwasher safe pot is a must for our family and it did not disappoint. This is a rather large slow cooker, make sure you have room to store it when not in use. Quality seems to be excellent, as expected from Hamilton Beach products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Easy to use slow cooker

5 out of 5 stars
flash - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
This slow cooker is easy to use. It's big and sturdy. You can cook a roast or whole chicken in it. It's nice enough to put on a serving table filled with chilli or meatballs, etc for your guests. The slow cooker is a pretty cherry red. I'm really enjoying using it, and easy way to make an entire meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very large capacity

4 out of 5 stars
jg16 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
The 8 quart capacity is fantastic. This is a basic slow cooker, without a timer or delayed start. Just turn it on to high or low setting. Dishwasher safe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My Wonderful Large Slow Cooker

5 out of 5 stars
Debb - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I received my slow cooker a couple of weeks ago and I was very impressed when I opened the box. I have been wanting a larger slow cooker for some time now and this one is definitely that. Not only do I love the size but the color is pretty too. The first thing I cooked in it was ham and vegetables which I cooked on low and it turned out so good. I then tried for the first time a new spaghetti and meat sauce recipe. I have never tried spaghetti in a slow cooker before and it turned out so so good. I also cooked it on low. The most wonderful thing about this slow cooker is I can make very large dishes and I'm able to freeze some to have another time. I am so happy I was allowed to try this product and I am so looking forward to using my slow cooker again and again. If you are looking for a larger slow cooker, I would definitely recommend buying this one. It's the time of year for soups and chilis and this one would be so perfect for that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the Look

5 out of 5 stars
NYRangers24 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
My wife and I were pleasantly surprised of the size and look of this Slow Cooker. It is huge in size and the pork we cooked in it came out tender and delicious. I would recommend this product as Hamilton Beach Products are by far some of the best on the market. Well worth the price you will pay for it online or in the stores. Great Product and you will love it just as much as we do:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It very nice looking and easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Bobby01 - 4 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I got this a week ago and use it for one of are potlucks where I live worked great and keep the food hot for a long time after it was unplugged I'm very happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads