Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 12-Cup Coffee Maker - White

Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 12-Cup Coffee Maker - White - image 1 of 4Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 12-Cup Coffee Maker - White - image 2 of 4Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 12-Cup Coffee Maker - White - image 3 of 4Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 12-Cup Coffee Maker - White - image 4 of 4
Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 12-Cup Coffee Maker - White - image 1 of 4
$119.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Two ways to brew
  • Single-serve: Brew with K-Cups®* or without
  • 12 cup carafe side
  • Choose your brew strength
  • 2 separate easy-fill water reservoirs
  • Cup rest with storage area
  • Large 12 cup capacity

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 15 Inches (H) x 14.38 Inches (W) x 13.75 Inches (D)
Weight: 12.4 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 72 Ounces
Features: Dual Carafe
Cup Capacity: 12
Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter
Coffee Type Used: K-Cups
Wattage Output: 1050 watts
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80014067
UPC: 040094499472
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0228
Origin: Imported

Description

No two coffee drinkers are the same – so when you make coffee at home, the flexibility to customize how and what you brew is key. From fresh grounds to K-Cup®** pods, the Hamilton Beach® FlexBrew®) 2-Way Coffee Maker gives you the options to please fans of all types of coffees and quantities. This combo coffee maker lets you brew a full pot using your favorite grounds on the carafe side, or make a cup for yourself using a single-serve pod or grounds on the single-serve side. Each side has an easy-fill water reservoir with separate windows, so there’s never any confusion or over-filling. You can also choose between regular or bold brew strength on both sides. The full-pot side brews up to 12 cups of coffee using grounds. It includes a programmable clock with 2-hour keep warm cycle, automatic shutoff, and automatic pause and serve. The single-serve side can brew up to 10 oz. with a single-serve pod, or fill a 14 oz. travel mug when using coffee grounds. A removable cup rest doubles as a storage container for single-serve pods or to hold the brew basket.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.75 inches length x 14.38 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hi, can you clean the reservoir? If so, how? Thank you.

submitted by NotDesignedWithMeInMind - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Cleaning procedures will be listed in the Use and Care manual for this appliance.

    submitted byHamiltonBeachTeam - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will K-cups fit in this brewer?

submitted by lmoore914 - 10 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Yes, K-cups can be used with this appliance.

    submitted byHamiltonBeachTeam - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I fill the reservoir for single cups and make 2 - 8 oz cups of coffee or is the reservoir just large enough for a single serve?

submitted by lynngus - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The single-serve side can brew up to 10 oz. with a single-serve pod, or fill a 14 oz. travel mug when using coffee grounds.

    submitted byHamiltonBeachTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this an Alexa enabled coffee maker, able to be paired and operated by the Alexa app?

submitted by Virgil2U - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This Hamilton Beach Coffee Maker is not compatible with the Alexa application. You may be interested in product model 49350 which is Alexa compatible.

    submitted byHamiltonBeachTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this coffee maker, make a pot of coffee plus makes a single serve cup?

submitted by carolann - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This Hamilton Beach Coffee Maker will brew a carafe and a single cup option.

    submitted byHamiltonBeachTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
80% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5
design: 4.67 out of 5
ease of use: 4.8 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.6 out of 5

Not koo

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MiasMommy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stoped working it kept saying keeping warm instead of making coffee
value: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Williams - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love how much space there is to pour the water in the reservoir. It makes making coffee so much easier!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaky carafe defect

3 out of 5 stars
Angel - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My carafe leaks. Leaked from the first brew and continues to leak. Looked online for a replacement one but Hamilton beach only has replacement in black.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

thought i would like the white- but did not

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
returned item- color did not work with cabinets
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

definitely worth the price tag. so beautiful works fantastic,and so many cool features. highly recommend over more expensive brands!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jsed86 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
love this coffee maker!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maddbee - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband and I love this coffee pot! We haven’t used the single cup side yet, but love how quiet and quick the carafe side is. It doesn’t have the annoying beep when it’s done. We like the wide opening where you pour the water into the tank as well.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coffee pot

5 out of 5 stars
Liz - 2 years ago
Great coffee pot and single serve. I love it! Perfect for my single serve coffees and my fiancés big pot of coffee.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SO CONVENIENT!

5 out of 5 stars
Loni K - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I had another "name brand" one cup coffee maker, that I went through like 3 or 4 of them within 2 years. Then, we'd use a multi cup pot, but still wanted the one cup coffees. In comes this beauty! It's super easy to use & you're able to use both one cup and multi cup coffees! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Memaw321 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I. Love this coffee maker! It makes full pots to single cup using pods or ground coffee. It looks great in my kitchen and does everything I need it to do, coffee always hot and so easy to use. Coffee tastes great each cup I make and great to be able to use as much water as needed to fill my travel mug. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It came at the exact right time for me

4 out of 5 stars
kelleyg - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
It gave me a single-serve, k-cup compatible machine. I had my previous machine die the day before. While it doesn't brew as quickly, it is still pretty fast in the brewing. The water resevoirs are not placed in good spots, especially if you are putting it under a cabinet. The carafe is awkward to pour out completely, but the brewed coffee in the carafe is good. I would have liked a different color other than white as it is difficult for my family to keep white appliances clean. I do like the silver accents on the machine, it makes it blend nicely with my kitchen. I haven't tried the single cup brewer yet, mostly just using leftover k-cups and the carafe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Coffee Maker

5 out of 5 stars
Bchipsbride - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
This coffee maker is the best of both worlds. I can make an entire pot if I have company or need multiple cups of coffee in a day or I can just make myself a single cup. It is easy to program and I like that you can use a short or tall cup for the single serve side. The only thing I am not excited about is a high pitched noise that it always makes. My husband described it as a hearing test type sound. The benefits highly beat out the sound and overall I would encourage people to get this coffee maker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Well made.

5 out of 5 stars
Syll - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
This coffee brewer is great. It's easy to operate, it's compact, it looks great, and it really makes a good cup of coffee. I would definitely recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Karist25 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
The flex brew is the best. It does so much. I love that I can use a pod or ground coffee. I can make a cup or a pot. I no longer need to have separate machines. This flex brew does it all. I can make for just me or for the whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome coffee pot!!

5 out of 5 stars
Susan86 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I love this coffee pot. My husband and I have very different tastes when it comes to coffee and this pot allows us to both have what we want without having to have two pots. I love how the single side allows me to use kcups or just my favorite ground coffee. Both sides fill quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is excellence at its best

5 out of 5 stars
carols76 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
This is the most awesome coffee pot i have ever owned with all the features then the pod side its just amazing it is easy to use and i love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product with small footprint

5 out of 5 stars
Erikah672 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I was unsure how big the Hamilton Beach Flexbrew 2 way was going to be since it was a 2 in 1. However when I took it out of the package I realized it is about the same size as my single serve coffee maker which is a good thing since we have a small kitchen. It works like a charm and you can choose the strength of coffee you would like to brew. This coffee maker also has a timer on it so you can have a cup of coffee waiting for you when you get up in the morning. Also love the fact it came with a filter for the single brew where you can use straight coffee grounds insted of one use coffee pods. Would deffently recomend this coffee maker to people. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent coffee machine~

5 out of 5 stars
mskitty - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I had the opportunity to review the Hamilton Beach FlexBrew 2 way coffee machine and I love it! This has so many options for brewing by the pot or the cup. Being able to use my own coffee in the single serve K-pod is a huge money saver but you can purchase the K-pods which are universal in size. This fit's my 8 inch tall travel mug perfectly. The LED screen is bright and easy to program and read. I have the ability to set my brew start time for a morning pot of coffee along with how I want my coffee brewed, from regular to strong is genius! To brew it by the pot, you use a small standard round coffee filter, add your coffee, measure your water and in minutes you have a fresh hot pot of coffee to enjoy. You can measure the amount of water for each pot for the number of cups or by the individual cup and view it through the reservoir window. The Hamilton Beach 2Way FlexBrew is perfect for company. I can make it by the pot or use a K-pod for individual taste. This is not a large unit that takes up a lot of counter space which I am thankful for. The 2 hour auto shut off is a safety feature I always look for, for obvious reasons, lol. I highly recommend the Hamilton Beach 2 Way FlexBrew...it's a very versatile coffee machine that I will always be using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exactly what I needed!

4 out of 5 stars
Sam0505 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I love this thing! I like having the option to have one cup or a whole pot. It’s easy to use, easy to clean. Everything you could ask for in a coffee pot. It also has a clock, which my previous maker did not. That’s a nice touch! My only complaint is the size of the pod brewing side. I wish I could put travel mugs under it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Coffee Maker! The Best of Both Worlds

5 out of 5 stars
NancyL - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
The FlexBrew 2-Way brews a great HOT cup and caraffe of coffee. It is very easy to use and has large buttons that are clearly marked for single or carafe brewing.The flexibility of making a pot or a cup/tumbler of coffee is the best feature. I love drinking seasonal flavored coffees from time to time and my husband does not. It is no longer a problem since I can simply make a single cup and not have to wait for him to finish the pot. The versatility is fantastic! Great flavor, hot brew, and easy clean up. It doesn't get any better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice addition in my kitchen

5 out of 5 stars
Evi50 - 3 years ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
I have been using my Flex Brew 2 Way for three weeks. Although it is large in size, I find that it does not look cluttered in my kitchen. The silver trim on white complements my stainless steel appliances nicely. My favorite feature is the 2 way brew system. I use the carafe for my morning cup of coffee and to fill my tumbler for work, and I no longer use multiple K Cups. The single serve option is perfect when I only want one cup, and I love that there are no specific cup sizes I need to choose from. I forgot how nice it is to wake up to the aroma of coffee. This coffee maker is easy to use and makes great tasting coffee. I am genuinely happy with this coffee maker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads