Hanes Men's Comfort Soft Super Value 10pk Tank Top - White

Hanes Men's Comfort Soft Super Value 10pk Tank Top - White - image 1 of 3Hanes Men's Comfort Soft Super Value 10pk Tank Top - White - image 2 of 3Hanes Men's Comfort Soft Super Value 10pk Tank Top - White - image 3 of 3
Hanes Men's Comfort Soft Super Value 10pk Tank Top - White - image 1 of 3
$26.49When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Soft ComfortSoft fabric
  • Cool Comfort wicks moisture away from your skin
  • Finished bottom hem
  • Tagless design means no scratchy irritating tag
  • Available in super value pack of 10 tanks

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Fit: Classic Fit

Length: At Waist

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Neckline: U Neck

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless

Package Quantity: 10

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 54449360
UPC: 738994927132
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-1038
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The Hanes Men's Super Value Crew Tank Tops come in a large pack of 10 tanks. They are made from soft, ComfortSoft fabric and feature Cool Comfort technology that wicks moisture away from your skin to help keep you dry and comfortable. With a finished bottom hem, these ashirtscan be tucked in under a variety of dress shirts, golf shirts and polos, or worn untucked. Tagless design means no scratchy, irritating tag.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.45 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: do these tanks stretch or have a lycra or spandex to them? Are they cut to go underarm pit or are cut really big showing boobs kinda?

submitted by Lee - 3 months ago
  • A: This style is 100% cotton. They are made to fit under the armpit.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these 100% cotton?

submitted by Peter - 5 months ago
  • A: This style is 100% cotton.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these undershirts a ribbed material?

submitted by Cocamonut - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, they are made of a ribbed fabric.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 129 reviews
75% would recommend
52 recommendations
value: 4.25 out of 5
comfort: 4.18 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Fit great but they are too short

3 out of 5 stars
Rfernan - 1 month ago
originally posted on Hanes
They need to add an additional 6 inches to the bottom because after they wash they become belly shirts
Did you find this review helpful?

Highly recommend and I’ll be buying again!

5 out of 5 stars
Hookum - 1 month ago
originally posted on Hanes
Awesome price compared to buying these in a big box store! Very quick delivery!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Low quality issue

1 out of 5 stars
ggg21 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
They fall apart after 2 washes .
1 reply from CXC team - 2 months ago
We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We will have a member of our Customer Service Team reach out to you at the email address you provided.
Did you find this review helpful?

Muscle shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great purchase worth the cost
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

They stink

1 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Hi Not sure what has happened to this company's products ! I still have and have been wearing Hanes under shirts I bought 5 years ago that are still in good condition and same size even after washing. The package of 10 I recently purchased 2 weeks ago on line are of Terrible quality. They feel thinner and literally shrunk in size 30 % after washing in cold water / low heat - What happened Hanes? This was my go to for under wear products...very disappointing! Would like my my $$ back or else these XXL mens Undershirts will be donated to a 10 year old. Thats hiw bad they are.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very long and thin material

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sonar98 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super thin and insanely long, just plain not as expected. Most similar ones my husband has hit just below his hips these are at least 6 inches longer. I’m 5’6” and the large hits exactly an inch above my knees. I had to check the bag and listing to confirm I didn’t accidentally order tall. The quality likely won’t last a year if even 6 months either. Definitely planning to return
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft Material

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
S C - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome and very comfortable
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Find

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharon - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wear these to sleep in. They are impossible to find in store and not to easy online. This was a wonderful find.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
downsouthballa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
liked everything about my purchase and the great service.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cop

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bigmoney - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these tanks comfy and can wear with anything
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
MrsCwell - 4 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
They fit great and large enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

They are tanks. What more can you ask for?

4 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
They are tank tops and work great for working out. They aren't "ComfortSoft" the way I'd think of "comfort" and "soft" but they are all right.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excelent product

5 out of 5 stars
Melkys - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Good and comfort
Did you find this review helpful?

I like

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Countryboy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
these T-Shirts feels so good & keeps me cool in the summer
Did you find this review helpful?

Bright white an Fits like a glove and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Jo69 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Very comfortable and not to heavy for the summer but not to thin and soft i would Definitely Recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Only Hanes for me!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
I only wear Hanes!! Great fit! Great feel!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hanes Quality Deal

5 out of 5 stars
MikeDeS - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Excellent value for a quality product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not What I Thought

1 out of 5 stars
Cory L - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Hanes is very quick to send out orders, they are packaged well, and the price is right. The tanks are made well. The problem is the material is very thin and transparent. I've been wearing tanks for many years and this is the thinnest material and most transparent tank I've ever seen. I wear a size small to extra small men's and I do wear fitted tanks. I bought these in large and they were too tight around the chest and waist right out of the package. If they made the material a little thicker and correct their sizing I would buy them.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My go to..

5 out of 5 stars
Kevin F - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
My go to when I need undershirts.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Always in stock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great Gatsby - 5 months ago
Just what I was looking for
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads