Hanes Men's Comfort Wash Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Hanes Men's Comfort Wash Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - image 1 of 2Hanes Men's Comfort Wash Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - image 2 of 2
Hanes Men's Comfort Wash Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - image 1 of 2
$24.49When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • 7.2oz cotton blend fleece is super soft and comfortable
  • Vintage washed and garment dyed for a retro look and feel
  • No shrink comfort for a dependable fit wash after wash
  • Cotton sourced from American farms
  • Available in a variety of colors

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester

Fit: Regular Fit

Fabric Name: Fleece

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Length: At Waist

Neckline: Hooded

Item Style: Basic Sweatshirts

Garment Details: Kangaroo Pocket

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 54649856
UPC: 738994350831
Item Number (DPCI): 040-14-2442
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Part of the new Hanes ComfortWash Collection, this vintage washed, garment dyed sweatshirt feels as good as it looks.Hanes Men's ComfortWash Garment Dyed Pullover Hoodie is made from US-grown cotton, sourced from American farms. The sweatshirt is a 7.2 ounce cotton-blend fleece that is soft and cozy against your skin. This sweatshirt features a ribbed, set-in collar, waistband and cuffs for durability. Double-needle, cover-seamed neck with lay flat collar that keeps its shape, wash after wash. Available in a variety of colors, this classic pullover fleece hoodie is sure to become your new favorite.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.2 inches length x 10.52 inches width x 1.21 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.93 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is the hood lined or un-lined?

submitted by Spazzest - 3 years ago
  • A: The hood is lined.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
83% would recommend
6 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 3.4 out of 5
comfort: 4.4 out of 5

Great product.

5 out of 5 stars
- 13 days ago
originally posted on Hanes
Actually I bought these for my wife and she loves them. I got her 4 different colors and she wears them all the time. Great price, quality and delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent Hoodie, sizes seemed to run large

4 out of 5 stars
KatieAintEighty - 14 days ago
originally posted on Hanes
I feel like the sizing was a big weird, bigger than what I expected. The head hole is also pretty small. Overall a decent hoodie.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice, affordable hoodie

4 out of 5 stars
ElijahA - 25 days ago
originally posted on Hanes
Comfy, good fit, only issue is the neck is a bit too small so it is a little difficult to get it on or off. Other than that though, I love wearing it and it fits great. No real complaints, especially for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanes hoodie

5 out of 5 stars
JCWHITE - 27 days ago
originally posted on Hanes
Soft, roomy, comfortable. I love my new hoodie from Hanes!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Fit & Weight

4 out of 5 stars
Goosetavo - 1 month ago
originally posted on Hanes
I bought 4 colors of these Hoodies. All of them fit great & when washed they fit like a true XL. They did come larger than usual before wash. The only issue I had with these is that the color of the photos do not match the colors i received. All of these colors are not as bright/vibrant. They alot more lighter/washed than pictured.
Did you find this review helpful?

pull over hoodie

5 out of 5 stars
katg - 7 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
warm and comfortable, fits nicely, love the colors.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great hoodies!!

5 out of 5 stars
CarrieE - 8 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Love the softness of the comfort washed hoodies… so comfortable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Markm3 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Run a bit big but overall great hoodie. Very soft, lighter weight.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the 90% cotton. Cozy warm and washes great!

5 out of 5 stars
TieDyeLauralei - 10 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
I love these sweatshirts! I’m 5’4 and 140 lbs and I buy the size large to wear with leggings all winter! The length hits mid-top thigh. I have so many colors now but would love a lavender one!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not too heavy or light.

5 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
I always buy men's hoodies because they have more tooth to them and they're less expensive. This is just what I was looking for. Washes and dries well on low. Didn't shrink!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good fit, comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Karrellyn - 11 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Comfy, roomy, sleeves a good length
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Pinktec1961 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Great quality sweatshirt! Great for vinyl designs or screen prints.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

soft & cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Pooley - 1 year ago
originally posted on One Hanes Place
Love this sweatshirt, soft & warm
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size variations

3 out of 5 stars
Anna K - 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
Nice high cotton sweatshirts. But sizes vary a lot depending on what county they are made. No way to tell which country you are going to get. Keeping 2 from San Salvador. Sending 2 back from hondorus.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fits great

5 out of 5 stars
Bobtrain007 - 1 year ago
originally posted on One Hanes Place
It is very comfortable. Ordered an extra large and could have gotten by with just a large. Fits great and would buy another.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
LoveLight - 1 year ago
originally posted on One Hanes Place
Fantastic! Love! I was pleasantly surprised to like this so much. Great color. Feels soft & most comfortable. It is larger than I expected, as some reviews said; probably unisex. But, for me, I love the extra space. Keeps more of me warm, & covers more.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I don’t think these hoodies

1 out of 5 stars
Corey - 1 year ago
The hood on the hoodie is to small and I order a xl
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great lightweight sweatshirt just way oversized!

5 out of 5 stars
potter - 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
lovely fabric, light weight sweatshirt just so so so big! wish i had ordered two sizes smaller.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not correct sizing

3 out of 5 stars
Ana C - 2 years ago
originally posted on Hanes
I was disappointed that the sizing of my hoodie is off. On the website it says a medium will fit a 38” chest but this hoodie is way bigger than that. It’s a little too big for me and that’s a bummer because I had plans for it. It seems like too much trouble to return it so I’ll just wash it and hope it shrinks
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warm

5 out of 5 stars
Sahra - 2 years ago
originally posted on One Hanes Place
Fine quality; soft and warm! Great fit; true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads