Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Xtemp Boxer Briefs

Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Xtemp Boxer Briefs - image 1 of 3Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Xtemp Boxer Briefs - image 2 of 3Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Xtemp Boxer Briefs - image 3 of 3
Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Xtemp Boxer Briefs - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • X-TEMP technology designed to adapt to your body temperature and activity to help keep you comfortable
  • Cooling and wicking for moisture management
  • No Ride Up leg stays in place
  • Premium cotton softness for comfort
  • TAGLESS boxer briefs - no scratchy tag
  • Pack of 4

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 4

Sizing: Mens

Piece 1: Solid Boxer Short Pull On

Piece 2: Solid Boxer Short

Piece 2 Garment Closure: Pull On

Sheerness: Opaque

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 15398151
UPC: 043935605902
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-2169
Origin: Imported

Description

Hanes Premium 4pk X-TEMP Comfort Cool Boxer Briefs deliver premium cotton comfort with X-TEMP technology, designed to adapt to your temperature and activity. TAGLESS, No Ride Up boxer briefs with X-TEMP help you maintain a more optimal temperature to keep you comfortable all day. Offered in a black and gray assorted pack.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 10.2 inches width x 2.52 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.772 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size for men’s underwear matches 36 - 38

submitted by Ruth - 4 years ago
  • A: Large, check the size charts

    submitted byAyye glad to help - 4 years ago
  • A: Large fits waists sizes 36-38.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What's the inseam length?

submitted by JSP001 - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello JSP001. This item is a 6" inseam.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Since the chemicals are not revealed to obtain X-TEMP technology, cooling and wicking, I assume they are some combination of PFAS. What are these chemicals?

submitted by Ed - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello Ed. “Hanesbrands, Inc. has a well-developed and mature chemical management system that tracks chemical usage in our manufacturing facilities cross-referencing global environmental and safety regulations including those applicable to consumer products. This process is to ensure the safety of our consumers and employees. This program prohibits any chemical components in our manufacturing processes that could cause the product to be regulated under global legislation related to chemicals in consumer products. And it also serves as a mechanism for HBI to continuously progress towards more environmental sustainable chemistries.”

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What size should i get for waist 38 and 32?

submitted by Brief - 2 years ago
  • A: Sizing for the underwear is: S: 28-30", M: 32-34", L: 36-38", XL: 40-42".

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the cotton blended with?

submitted by Luvly - 3 years ago
  • A: This style is 100% Cotton.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what size underwear should I get for a 35 inch waist?

submitted by Ben - 4 years ago
  • A: We would suggest size large.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
85% would recommend
40 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.35 out of 5
value: 4.43 out of 5

Good undies

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lorrie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material they were made from was different than ones I had purchased earlier
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't like

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lee - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I didn't the that it said it fit snug it doesn't and it still rides up the leg
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Average

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dude - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
That Is Was Uncomfortable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

5 Stars Fit & Comfort!

5 out of 5 stars
NFraser - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I grabbed these first because my hubby likes the X-Temp T-shirts. He works a labor intensive job in heavy duty work pants so I thought it couldn't hurt to try. He loved them so much that he digs through his drawer to pulls only these out again and again. We just acquired our second pack! I hope these hold up to the Hanes standard of longevity that we have come to expect!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

husband approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kbeebe124 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
my husband loved these, he usually wears loose boxers but now would rather wear these
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great product

5 out of 5 stars
HappytobeaNana - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loves them, great fit and longer on thigh and he works in a hot environment, this one makes him stay comfortable during work hours.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Everday Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TLa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are comfortable and are a nice length.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lmg4ever - 2 years ago
These boxers briefs are a great fit. My husband loves the fit. They don’t ride up the leg into the groin
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool undies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Big Red - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit, very comfortable, keeps my body parts cool comfy? Don’t know what I do without them.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Long Leg is better

3 out of 5 stars
Target Care Customer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The regular leg rides up a bit, but as far as the material is concerned, they are better active wear than the boxer shorts I typically wear.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great boxer briefs

5 out of 5 stars
stuckinmyhead - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these, we have several pairs. They make his bum look nice and provide a lot of coverage and comfort for him.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LPN - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality ! Love the material . Great fit!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These are a no go!

1 out of 5 stars
Rob - 2 years ago
These are not as good at the original, save your self a few dollars! They don’t hold their shape at all so I have no idea how they are supposed to moisture wick if they don’t fit. I bout my normal size and they are loose in all the wrong places. 12/10 would not buy again
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caryl - 2 years ago
Very comfortable and soft after washing first.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
the boxer ride up. 2 out of a 4 pack ride up. it is most definitely comfortable. however when it starts to ride up it annoying. I'm up and down ladders all day so I'm tough on underwear. I need affordable and durable. their Jockey brand is the better option for me.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit is never consistent

2 out of 5 stars
Ben - 2 years ago
The temp feature works. My issue is I can buy games underwear and the same size and one package will fit great and next doesn't. My weight has not changed but these don't fit right.
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable Quality

3 out of 5 stars
Barbie - 2 years ago
My husband gives these Hanes underwear two thumbs UP!!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good fit

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
They fit well, and were exactly like I expected. The review asked for photos (optional), but on these, I think not.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Crisvw - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fit good. Comfortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sbarger - 2 years ago
My son was quite happy
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads