Hanes Premium Men's 6pk Comfort Tank - White S

Hanes Premium Men's 6pk Comfort Tank - White S - image 1 of 4Hanes Premium Men's 6pk Comfort Tank - White S - image 2 of 4Hanes Premium Men's 6pk Comfort Tank - White S - image 3 of 4Hanes Premium Men's 6pk Comfort Tank - White S - image 4 of 4
Hanes Premium Men's 6pk Comfort Tank - White S - image 1 of 4
$25.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Super soft, ring-spun cotton fabric
  • Ribbed for a contoured fit
  • Tagless undershirts mean no scratchy tag!
  • Pack of 6 tanks

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Hem Style: Banded Hem

Fit: Classic Fit

Length: At Waist

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Neckline: U Neck

Sheerness: Very Sheer

Garment Details: Tagless

Package Quantity: 6

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 12242225
UPC: 075338792736
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-1395
Origin: Imported

Description

Hanes Premium Men's Tagless Tank Tops come in a convenient pack of 6. These ribbed undershirts are now even softer with super soft, ComfortSoft cotton fabric. The finished bottom hem means they work tucked in or out, depending on how you are feeling. Designed with an original, classic fit, these undershirts pair perfectly under golf shirts, dress shirts, sweatshirts and more. These men's classic white a-shirts offer everyday, all day comfort. Hanes TAGLESS design means there is no scratchy, irritating back neck label keeping you down. Available in an all-white pack, sizes small through 2XL.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.06 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.81 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you explain what the differences are between Hanes and Hanes Premium?

submitted by Bgdk - 2 years ago
  • A: Hanes Premium is made with a ring spun cotton which is a stronger yarn and may feel slightly heavier to touch.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
2.8 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
57% would recommend
7 recommendations
value: 2.75 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 3.71 out of 5

Best Hanes Wifebeaters

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bli72806 - 1 month ago
Even though these are pricey.. they are the best! They are super soft and comfortable, better than the regular Hanes ComfortSoft Wifebeaters. They overall wash well and hold up better, as I wear these daily for long periods of time. I would totally recommend these wifebeaters to anyone!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the same quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AsianB3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material is so thin and smaller than usual, not true to size
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Under T Shirt

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ab - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not Good Material ..size And Material Too Bad
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Razzaberry - 2 years ago
These run small and they are super itchy!
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tiny

2 out of 5 stars
aimhigh - 2 years ago
These are tiny! I ordered these in large size and it was so snug I couldn’t breathe. My wife wears them now.
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
JD - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
it shirks too much. I am 5'8 and they are yo small compare to fruit of the loom.
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
The white shirts fit great, but the gray/black ones are kinda short.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Average

3 out of 5 stars
Ukkat11 - 7 years ago
I bought these for my husband and he thought they were a little short.
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gg - 7 years ago
Bought these for my husband and he just love them.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

WOW where have you been all my life?

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lakeskywalker - 7 years ago
I have worn nothing but Hanes "A-shirts" for the past 22 years, I never even knew they had premium ones until I found them on Target.com. They are the most comfortable, best fitting, and what I believe to be Hanes best undershirt. Price is steep but after you wear one for the first time it is well worth it
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads