Hanes Premium Men's Stretch Woven Boxer Shorts 4pk

Hanes Premium Men's Stretch Woven Boxer Shorts 4pk - image 1 of 4Hanes Premium Men's Stretch Woven Boxer Shorts 4pk - image 2 of 4Hanes Premium Men's Stretch Woven Boxer Shorts 4pk - image 3 of 4Hanes Premium Men's Stretch Woven Boxer Shorts 4pk - image 4 of 4
Hanes Premium Men's Stretch Woven Boxer Shorts 4pk - image 1 of 4
$23.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Cotton stretch moves with you
  • No gap fly
  • Wicks away moisture Odor control
  • Premium Comfort Flex Waistband
  • Tagless boxers - no scratchy tag
  • Pack of 4 pairs

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 58% Cotton, 40% Polyester, 2% Spandex

Closure Style: Pull On

Rise: Regular

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless

Package Quantity: 4

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 53020791
UPC: 194959745294
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-3245
Origin: Imported

Description

Hanes Premium Men's Cotton Stretch Boxers are designed to move with you all day. Featuring a modern fit, wicking, odor control, and a no gap fly, they will be your go-to pair. Hanes Tagless boxers are offered in an assorted pack with a premium Comfort Flex waistband for added comfort.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.63 inches length x 6.14 inches width x 2.84 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: WHERE IS A SIZING CHART?

submitted by gj - 3 years ago
  • A: Sizing chart is off. Large is 36"-38" NOT 38" - 40". Chart on site needs to be corrected.

    submitted byLouAnn - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello gj. Please click on "size chart" located in the size selection box.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I am trying to match some that I bought a year ago that I like. Are these the Hanes boxer shorts made with fabric that is 55% cotton and 45% polyester?

submitted by DOT - 2 years ago
  • A: The fabric content for these boxers is 58% Cotton, 40% Polyester, 2% Spandex.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these have a fly opening??

submitted by Linda - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, they have a fly opening.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the fabric wrapped around to the inside of the waistband?

submitted by Cy - 2 years ago
  • A: The elastic is exposed inside the waistband.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What country are they made in?

submitted by Dianne - 2 years ago
  • A: As required by Law, Hanes includes the country of origin on each of our products. We are a Global Manufacturer, and utilize production in many different countries to meet capacity and sales demands. We utilize the same Quality and Garments Specifications, regardless of the Country of Origin.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: double butt seam or single butt seam?

submitted by l - 4 years ago
  • A: This style has one center back seam.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
81% would recommend
22 recommendations
comfort: 4.46 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.96 out of 5

Husband loves them

5 out of 5 stars
Jen - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Hard to rip! My hubs has issues with stepping on his pants and underpants when putting them on
Did you find this review helpful?

Wrong colors

1 out of 5 stars
Verified Buyer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered these on 2 occasions and the color doesn't match what is advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gambling on colors

3 out of 5 stars
Eliza - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered online. Good construction etc., but these got returned because three of the four were heavily stacked to magenta. I get the fact that when you order online, you take your chances with the colors. But when Lady Luck delivers 75% pink, it's pretty discouraging.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must get

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chapz - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best Boxers ever . But could be a. Little cheaper but good .
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Manufacturing mistake

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kmp - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Buying these have been such a hassle. First pack we bought (size of) came with 2 lg but also 2 med. Annoying. I return to store a few days later to exchange and pick up a new pack. Get home and open up package. 3 lg and 1 xl?!?!? Both packaging was new never opened. So now I have to go back. Again. Definitely manufacturing mistake
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mis-advertised

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lou - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Description says 70% cotton. In fact, they are only 58% cotton. I paid extra for fewer number of boxers because of the amount of cotton advertised. Would NOT buy again.
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Shopper - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Size runs too small and did not fit.
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Boxer alll the way!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rani - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable just how I like it
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

X

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BEcatseat - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
No reviews as for Christmas
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Kim737 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the prints and colors! I bought these for my husband! He loves them! We will definitely get them again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?

Son Finds Them Most Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
GolfWidow - 1 year ago
He prefers the cut of this style for his legs and he says the material is cooler than the jersey fabric. Which it was a five pack instead of just 4, but he likes these colors, too.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dusty - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t get to choose the colors
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tighter than previous versions

2 out of 5 stars
Frustrated Dog - 2 years ago
Uncomfortably tight in the crotch. Seems to be how a lot of boxers are now. I can't tell what it is; maybe the inseem is too short or the crotch is sewn in a wierd way.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Husband Approved

5 out of 5 stars
Robin - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
True fit and my husband likes these boxers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris8a - 2 years ago
These are great quality and very comfortable. I especially like the waist band. Nice and soft once washed. Pic is the color variety I got. No tags also a plus!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great until...

4 out of 5 stars
JJB - 2 years ago
These are some of the most comfortable boxers I've worn. The unfortunate downside is that the elastic waistbands don't last long at all. I've had mine for less than 1 yr and they've already begun to fail completely. (And that's with normal use and care).
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good boxers but you don’t know which color you get

5 out of 5 stars
Ernie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are good but you won’t kno what colors you get. I got 3 different variations of the 1st and don’t remember what the last one was. For a size reference. I’ve ordered these twice. One large and the other XL. I’m 5’11 220 pounds. XL feels a lot better. Final thoughts: Happy with them and when I need new ones I’ll most likely re order them
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

comfy.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
niiiice - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
my bf loves these boxers. he usually complains abt the waist band being uncomfortable for most, but said these were super comfy & breathable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Mike P - 2 years ago
These are comfortable boxers
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Boxers

4 out of 5 stars
Carlos - 2 years ago
Comfortable, fair price
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads