Hanes Premium Men's Xtemp Boxer Briefs with pocket 3pk - Colors May Vary

Hanes Premium Men's Xtemp Boxer Briefs with pocket 3pk - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4Hanes Premium Men's Xtemp Boxer Briefs with pocket 3pk - Colors May Vary - image 2 of 4Hanes Premium Men's Xtemp Boxer Briefs with pocket 3pk - Colors May Vary - image 3 of 4Hanes Premium Men's Xtemp Boxer Briefs with pocket 3pk - Colors May Vary - image 4 of 4
Hanes Premium Men's Xtemp Boxer Briefs with pocket 3pk - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Breathable Mesh
Breathable Mesh

Fit & style

  • • Utility side pocket
  • • Lightweight & breathable
  • • X-Temp technology is designed to adapt to your temperature and activity
  • • No ride up
  • • Waistband wicks moisture away
  • • Tagless®
  • • Traditional fly

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 88% Polyester, 12% Spandex

Closure Style: Pull On

Rise: Mid Rise

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless Breathable Mesh, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Package Quantity: 3

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 81837956
UPC: 194959295980
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-0847
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Hanes Premium X-Temp Boxer Briefs have a utility side pocket to keep your valuables like your cell phone and credit cards close while you are working out, lounging or traveling. These lightweight and breathable boxer briefs feature X-Temp technology that is designed to adapt to your temperature and activity. Available in a 3 pack.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Breathable Mesh
Mesh is breathable for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.9 inches length x 10.1 inches width x 1.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5291 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why does the product description say it is a 4-pack when you only get three pairs?

submitted by Anonymous - 1 year ago
  • A: 8-18-21 - Thank you for bring this to our attention. I have reached out and they should have this fixed quickly! So sorry for the confusion!

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 73 reviews
63% would recommend
11 recommendations
comfort: 3.75 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5

Ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenn - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Material is ok. More like swimsuit lining than underwear. Fits good and I like the pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?

These Boxers are a Winner!

5 out of 5 stars
LJ0909 - 26 days ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am reviewing the Men's Premium XT 88-12 Boxer Brief w/Pocket on behalf of my 14 year old son. We received this product free from Hanesbrand Inc. My son thinks these are the best boxer briefs ever! He says they're very comfortable and allows movement, and he loves the pocket. He especially loves that they do not make him sweat but instead allow air to flow through to keep him cool. He recently joined the gym so these underwear help tremendously in preventing sweat and chafing in that area. The waistband and the leg area are not too tight but not loose where you'd be able to see them under his sweatpants. For reference he's 5'5" and about 145 lbs, and these boxers are a size Men's Medium, and the colors are great too. The overall fit is perfect for his size. I washed them several times and I've had no issues with fading, pilling, shrinking, etc..I always buy him Hane's boxers but this particular style is his absolute favorite. I will definitely be buying more for him!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Stretch - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This unit feels really good. I had to get a smaller size but I'm going to buy a larger size. They are well put together and tucks well in each area. After a few washes, they still hold the true size. Great buy!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great thin mesh boxer briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Giggles - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have been an awesome addition to my Dads wardrobe. They are cool and very thin mesh. It helps keep him dry and fresh as a Daisy. I don’t think he has used the pocket feature yet but these would be amazing as Vacation underwear because of the pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?

Boxer briefs with pocket are very useful.

5 out of 5 stars
Stemay - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Premium XT Boxer Briefs with pocket are very light and comfortable. Enjoy wearing these when going for my daily walks. The pocket comes in handy to hold keys or phone when your outerwear pants don’t have pockets. I did receive these boxer briefs as a sample for review but have hesitation in recommending them for others.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cell phone pocket!

4 out of 5 stars
crohlig - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the designs, they look awesome but its lacking a bit. I need a nice full support ball pouch. The balls are just getting smashed into my leg. The legs dont ride up like some others ive tried which is good but i love the cell phone pouch
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfort matters

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Breathable boxers with an extra pocket had my husband smiling from the excitement of sporting these babies! The material is very comfortable as well as quick to dry for those warm days! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool breeze

5 out of 5 stars
Kiak8388 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gotten these for my hubby for working out and he loves them. He says they are the right fit, comfortable, material is excellent and there is breathing room. He said that he doesn’t sweat as much in that area as much as before.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great workout shorts

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I were these when running in the morning. I find the fit much better than most of my compression shorts. Very comfortable and does great job wicking moisture. The only complaint was the phone pocket rides higher on my thigh and caused the liner of my shorts ride up. I would like it lower on my thigh.
Did you find this review helpful?

Size is perfect and there is no ride up whatsoever

5 out of 5 stars
Hawkman12 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product is comfortable and fits very good. No riding up and moisture seems to be drawn away from my body. They are a pleasure to wear and would definitely purchase them. This product was received free as a Promotion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mens underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Wife - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband wears them he says they are very comfortable and breathable. They stay up and have not stretched out in any way. Super soft, the pouch on the underwear could hold your keys or cell phone which make jogging or going to the gym a great way to not have your hands full
Did you find this review helpful?

Best boxer briefs for Men or Ladies.

5 out of 5 stars
Tea916 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got these for my guy and He loves them for how breathable they are. He like the side pocket too. I also tried them out. They make perfect underdress shorts. And the pocket helps hold the phone instead of shoving in bra.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable and supportive boxer briefs

5 out of 5 stars
owenx - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These boxer briefs are super supportive and comfortable. They run to the middle of the thigh which reduces chaffing and stay tight the whole way up to provide good support. They also do not sag over time wearing them which some other boxer briefs will do. A small pocket on the side as well which could be used to hold an id or card during a workout but I have not used this feature.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for all phones but great for ID

4 out of 5 stars
TraffiQ - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this as a free product from Hanes and this product has its merits. The fabric is a nice wicking material that is thin but not it has a softness and durability feel to it. The same great fit expected from any Hanes undergarment. The pocket is GREAT idea, my son loves it for the gym. It is a great idea for ID, credit cards, cash, etc. It works great for smaller screen phones in a case or without but larger screen phones in rubberized cases creates a situation that the phone does not come out of the pocket easily
Did you find this review helpful?

Breathes great!

4 out of 5 stars
Mark T - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, I like the boxer brief because of 1)comfort 2)breathability 3)material I find them to be very comfortable, because of the mesh material, kind of what you'd find with basketball shorts. Because of the breathability, I find that they do stay on the cool side, and doesn't ride up as much as my regular cotton boxers. I think I'd only be wearing these when its really hot outside, or when I'm working out, but it doesn't seem like a winter brief unless I'm being really active. The side pocket on the boxer brief is nice, but tbh, I'm not sure how much use I'm going to have with it. Overall though, I do find these to be a great pair of boxer briefs if you are worried about temperature!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Opiet - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and flexibility is amazing and I also like the side pocket for placing item's you don't want to lose, affordable pricing and good quality and comfort And color choice is also right...
Did you find this review helpful?

Good material, tight sizing

4 out of 5 stars
Kyle - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The material itself is a nice, good quality material. The top strap is thick and I think it will be durable. The phone slot is handy, but I forget its there. I cant ever seem to find the slot using my phone; I have to feel for the slot with my fingers 1st. The fit seemed tight for the size and tended to ride up. I wear a size 36 pants with a belt and chose the 36-38. I have thick thighs for my waist size and thats probably rode up. My recommendation is to buy the next size up as I think that will help it not to ride up. Overall I think the quality of materials was great and the pocket comes in handy while im jogging or driving because my phone will tend to fall out of pockets while driving on loose fitting shorts although i wish the sizing was a little more true to fit.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mens premium comfortable pocket briefs plus more….

4 out of 5 stars
Nanock - 3 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great design, love the pocket, good for hiding money. They’re comfortable and moves when you move. Would love to see them for women in other colors and fabric. Received as a sample gave to my nephew to try out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy Fit

4 out of 5 stars
Ms_Woman - 3 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fit is great. Sizing is true to size as has always been the case for my husband. The material is soft, breathable and doesnt ride up on him. The pocket though, he has no idea why anyone would want a pocket on their briefs.. he says it feels gimmicky to him. It's not something he would ever use
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best Underwear I've ever worn!

5 out of 5 stars
z256joey - 3 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Without a doubt these are the best underwear I've ever been lucky enough to wear. I've searched high and low for underwear that are comfortable to run and hike in. This is what I've been looking for. No binding, everything stays where it should nd they wick away heat and moisture because they breathe so well. Look at the material in the closeup picture I added. These are like no underwear I've ever owned, not even other premium Hanes products! I can't say enough good about them! I don't know what to do with the pocket but you'd never know it was there while wearing them so who cares! If you've suffered heat rash from running, hiking, or just working out in the heat THESE ARE THE BRIEFS YOU'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads