Loading, please wait...

Hans Zimmer - Blade Runner 2049 (OSC) (CD)

Hans Zimmer - Blade Runner 2049 (OSC) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Hans Zimmer - Blade Runner 2049 (OSC) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores

About this item


Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Hans Zimmer

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 17, 2017
TCIN: 53090745
UPC: 190758030920
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-8529


Disc 1
1. 2049(3:37)
2. Sapper’s Tree(1:36)
3. Flight to LAPD(1:47)
4. Summer Wind(2:56)
5. Rain(2:26)
6. Wallace(5:23)
7. Memory(2:29)
8. Mesa(3:10)
9. Orphanage(1:13)
10. Furnace(3:40)
11. Someone Lived This(3:20)
12. Joi(3:51)

Disc 2
1. Pilot(2:17)
2. Suspicious Minds(4:23)
3. Can’t Help Falling in Love(3:30)
4. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)(4:25)
5. Hijack(5:32)
6. That’s Why We Believe(3:36)
7. Her Eyes Were Green(6:11)
8. Sea Wall(9:52)
9. All the Best Memories Are Hers(3:22)
10. Tears in the Rain(2:10)
11. Blade Runner(10:50)
12. Almost Human(3:22)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

A great music score CD

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blade Runner 2049 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
awesome music score from an awesome must see movie!!! every sci-fi movie lover has to see Blade Runner 2049.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.