Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Hanson - Anthem (CD)

Hanson - Anthem (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Fired Up
2. I've Got Soul
3. You Can't Stop Us
4. Get the Girl Back
5. Juliet
6. Already Home
7. For Your Love
8. Lost Without You
9. Cut Right Through Me
10. Scream and Be Free
11. Tragic Symphony
12. Tonight
13. [Untitled]
14. [Untitled]
15. [Untitled]
16. [Untitled]
17. [Untitled]
18. [Untitled]
19. [Untitled]
20. [Untitled]
21. Save Me from Myself [Encore]
Musical Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Three Car Garage/Ada
Musical Artist: Hanson
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 18, 2013
TCIN: 14600991
UPC: 881861130422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-27-8414
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.