Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13 - by Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert (Hardcover)

Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13 -  by Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.
It's Halloween in the 13th Classroom--what could go wrong? Well, for starters, all of the students could magically turn into their COSTUMES!
You might think this was hilarious, but it was horrible. With tricky transformations come wild werewolves, voracious vampires, zany zombies, and other moody monsters. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, Halloween's treats are sometimes tricks.
What are YOU dressing up as for Halloween?
The final chapter of each book encourages young readers to write their OWN chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee!
The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13is the fifth title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.
(Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!)
©2018 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.
Number of Pages: 112
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Magic
Series Title: Classroom 13
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Little Brown & Co
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert
Language: English
Street Date: July 3, 2018
TCIN: 53504450
UPC: 9780316501149
Item Number (DPCI): 248-74-1896
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.12
MSRPwas $15.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.