Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Harry Connick Jr. - That Would Be Me - Exclusive

Harry Connick Jr. - That Would Be Me - Exclusive - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. (I Like It When You) Smile
2. (I Do) Like We Do
3. Tryin' To Matter
4. Songwriter
5. Do You Really Need Her
6. You Don't Need A Man
7. You Have No Idea
8. Where Prisoners Drown
9. (I Think I) Love You A Little Bit
10. Every Time I Fall In Love
11. Right Where It Hurts

Bonus Songs:
12. You'll Be Back
13. That Would Be Me
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50148733
UPC: 888751591424
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1701
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.